Meet online - 31 y.o. Katerina from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11885557

ID 11885557
Her videos
Send mail
  • Age31
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateMay 24, 1992 (Gemini)
  • OccupationMakeup artist
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsConversational
  • Height5'9''(175 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight117 lbs (53 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorChestnut
  • Other LanguagesNo

About Me

Hi there! My name is Katerina and I am a Gemini. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

First and foremost, I am a Christian and my faith is very important to me. I have never been married and I am ready to find my soulmate. Standing tall at 5'9'' (175 cm), I have a slender and graceful figure. With my weight of 116 lbs (53 kg), I take good care of myself and have a healthy lifestyle.

I am a non-drinker and a non-smoker. I believe in taking care of my body and staying away from harmful habits. My captivating blue eyes are one of my best features, and they reflect my caring and compassionate nature. My chestnut hair perfectly complements my fair complexion.

When it comes to language skills, I am conversational in English, which allows me to communicate effectively. I am a makeup artist by profession and I have a university degree. I am passionate about my work and love bringing out the beauty in others.

I currently reside in Kyiv, Ukraine. It is a vibrant and culturally rich city that I am proud to call home. I am looking for someone who shares my values and is ready to embark on a beautiful journey of love and companionship. If you are looking for a caring, loving, and genuine partner, look no further. Let's create our own love story together.

Hobbies and Interests

I love art, I love listening to classical music and walking at sunset

Character

I am a good girl who loves socializing, I always like to try something new and never stand still, I have tried many professions, so I am not afraid of difficulties in life

Her Type of Man

My ideal partner should respect me first of all, love and understand, I will be the whole world for such a man