Meet online - 27 y.o. Anastasiia from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11885377

ID 11885377
Her videos
Send mail
  • Age27
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateJune 20, 1996 (Gemini)
  • OccupationTourist manager
  • Marital StatusDivorced
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenGirl, 2018
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'9''(173 cm)
  • DrinkingOccasionally
  • Weight130 lbg (59 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hello, my name is Anastasiia, and I am a 31-year-old Gemini bride from Kyiv, Ukraine. I am excited to share my story and characteristics with you in the hopes of finding my perfect match on this dating website.

In terms of my background, I come from a Christian family and hold strong religious values. I believe in the power of love and commitment, which is why I am here, seeking a partner who shares the same beliefs. I have been divorced in the past, which has taught me valuable lessons about relationships and the importance of open communication and mutual understanding.

Physically, I stand tall at 5'9'' (173 cm) with a slender figure. I take pride in taking care of myself and maintaining a healthy lifestyle. My weight is 129 lbs (59 kg), and my green eyes are often described as captivating. My long, brown hair compliments my features and adds to my overall feminine charm.

When it comes to my habits and lifestyle choices, I am a non-smoker. I believe in living a clean and healthy life, which includes avoiding harmful habits. I do enjoy the occasional drink, but moderation is key for me. I believe in balance and enjoying life's pleasures responsibly.

Professionally, I work as a tourist manager, which allows me to combine my passion for travel and meeting new people. I love exploring different cultures and immersing myself in new experiences. Although I am fluent in English and have good speaking skills, I do not speak any other languages fluently. However, I am always open to learning and expanding my horizons.

In terms of my personal life, I am a proud mother to a beautiful girl born in 2018. My daughter is my world, and being a mother has taught me the true meaning of unconditional love and selflessness. I am looking for a partner who not only accepts my child but also becomes a loving and supportive figure in both of our lives.

I hold a university degree, which has equipped me with knowledge and a thirst for continuous learning. Education is important to me, and I value intellectual conversations and personal growth.

Overall, I am a loving, caring, and ambitious woman who is ready to embark on a new chapter in my life. I believe in the power of love and the beauty of a committed relationship. If you are looking for a partner who is genuine, family-oriented, and passionate about life, I would be thrilled to get to know you better. Let's create our own love story together.

Hobbies and Interests

I am a creative person, I like to splash out my emotions in drawing. I travel a lot and see different landscapes that inspire me. Another hobby of mine is scuba diving. And in the evenings I like to ride at sunset, for this I choose a scooter. I like spending time with friends and family. I also enjoy playing tennis, swimming and fitness.

Character

My inner world can be described as a fiery girl. I like to explore the world. Develop yourself and reach new heights. I dream of creating a good family and being the best mother for my children. I am also a completely independent girl in every sense, but I hope that I can meet someone with whom I will feel small and protected.

Her Type of Man

I believe that I will meet a real man with whom I will feel protected and a little girl. With which we will understand each other at a glance and laugh at the same jokes. We will definitely make our relationship and each other better.