Meet online - 24 y.o. Julia from Dnipro, Ukraine - ID 11885316

ID 11885316
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send mail
  • Age24
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateDecember 15, 1998 (Sagittarius)
  • OccupationRecruitment manager
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsFluent
  • Height5'2''(156 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight95 lbg (43 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceDnipro, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hi there! My name is Julia, and I am a 5'2'' (156 cm) tall Sagittarius bride from Dnipro, Ukraine. Let me tell you a little bit about myself and what I'm looking for in a partner.

First and foremost, I am a Christian and hold my faith close to my heart. I believe in the power of love and kindness, and I am looking for a partner who shares these values. I have never been married before and have no children, but I am open to the idea of starting a family in the future.

Physically, I have captivating green eyes and blond hair that perfectly complements my warm smile. I take care of myself and maintain a petite figure, weighing 94 lbs (43 kg). I never smoke and only drink socially, enjoying a glass of wine or a cocktail on special occasions.

Professionally, I work as a recruitment manager, helping companies find the right talent for their organizations. I find great satisfaction in connecting people with opportunities and making a difference in their lives. I have a university degree and constantly strive to improve myself both personally and professionally.

In terms of language skills, I am fluent in English, which allows me to communicate effortlessly with people from different backgrounds. While I don't speak any other languages fluently, I am always open to learning and expanding my horizons.

I am currently residing in Dnipro, Ukraine, a vibrant city with a rich history and culture. I love exploring new places, trying new cuisines, and immersing myself in different experiences. Traveling is one of my passions, and I dream of visiting beautiful destinations with my future partner.

Overall, I am a loving, caring, and ambitious woman who is ready to embark on a lifelong journey with a special someone. If you are someone who values faith, family, and personal growth, I would love to get to know you better. Let's create our own love story together!

*Please note that the information provided is accurate at the time of writing and may be subject to change.

Hobbies and Interests

I’m a racing enthusiast, I’ve been doing this since I was 18. Interesting there are ladies on the bike? I love it when my body looks graceful, so I often train in the hall, also practiced dancing on a pylon

Character

I am a versatile girl, submissive, but I have a character with a pepper, love to be the center of attention, my desires always become the goals I seek. I’m passionate, but alone with my man, would you like to know more about me and discover this fruit?

Her Type of Man

It’s important to me that a man understands me, shares my interests, and is honest with me. I want to find something romantic here, but with a light in a man’s eye, maybe he’s reading it?