Meet online - 40 y.o. Olga from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11885313

ID 11885313
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age40
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateAugust 30, 1983 (Virgo)
  • Occupationmaternity nurse
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'10''(176 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight154 lbg (70 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hi, my name is Olga and I am a 5'10" (176 cm) tall Virgo bride from Kyiv, Ukraine. I am a never married Christian woman with brown eyes and brown hair. I weigh 154 lbs (70 kg) and I am proud to say that I have never smoked or consumed alcohol.

By profession, I am a maternity nurse with a university degree. I am passionate about my job and find fulfillment in helping others bring new life into the world. Although my English speaking skills are basic, I am eager to learn and improve my language skills to better communicate with my future partner.

I have chosen to join this dating website in the hopes of finding a lifelong partner who shares my values and beliefs. Family is very important to me and I am excited to start a family of my own with the right person. I have no children of my own, but I am open to the possibility of having children in the future.

In my free time, I enjoy exploring nature and spending time outdoors. I find peace and tranquility in nature and believe it is important to connect with the world around us. I also love to read and expand my knowledge on various topics.

I am looking for a kind, caring, and loving partner who is ready to embark on a journey of love and commitment. Someone who values family and is ready to build a strong foundation for a lasting relationship. If you are interested in getting to know me better, please don't hesitate to reach out. I am excited to see where this journey takes us.

Thank you for taking the time to read my profile. I look forward to connecting with you soon.

Sincerely,

Olga

Hobbies and Interests

Reading, improving my work knowledge, a healthy lifestyle is my priority, proper nutrition, good sleep, the right amount of sports is what I focus on. I am also concerned about the environment, and I try to sort garbage, use eco-friendly packaging and bags, etc. Although, unfortunately, everything is bad with processing in Ukraine. But I think it's important to start with yourself and take responsibility for yourself no matter what happening around!

Character

True to her word, an organized and serious woman is behind this profile. I am never late, I never shout or raise my voice, I try not to get into conflicts, I am calm and reasonable, but at the same time I am not cold and unfriendly. Even vice versa. I just appreciate order and organization. I love to laugh and good humor. I think smart people are good at jokes. I follow world politics and consider myself an active citizen. At school, I was the head girl and still often take a leadership position. I used to have my own home book club consisting of friends, but now, due to work, I don’t have time for this.

Her Type of Man

Sometimes I feel like I was born in the wrong century, haha. I have always read novels about the 19th century, luxurious balls, ladies in beautiful dresses, high honor and morality. Beautiful courtship, love letters, secret glances at each other and tender words. A strong family with a man at the head, many children and eternal devotion to each other! Do such relationships exist in our modern world of emancipation and feminism? I think yes. I keep a spark of femininity and traditional values ​​inside myself, but since ancient times people have united to support the fire, so I am looking for a partner on my difficult path! Will you become him?