Meet online - 22 y.o. Darya from Almaty, Kazakhstan - ID 11885243

ID 11885243
online
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
Live chat
  • Age22
  • EducationStudent
  • Birth DateApril 2, 2002 (Aries)
  • OccupationStudent
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'8''(172 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight99 lbs (45 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceAlmaty, Kazakhstan
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other LanguagesUkrainian

About Me

Hello there! My name is Darya and I am an Aries. I am thrilled to be here on this dating website, hoping to find my perfect match. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

First and foremost, my faith is important to me. I am a Christian and my beliefs shape my values and the way I live my life. I have never been married before and I am ready to embark on this journey of love and companionship.

Physically, I stand tall at 5'8'' (172 cm) and have a svelte figure weighing 99 lbs (45 kg). My green eyes are said to be captivating, and I have long, flowing blond hair that adds a touch of elegance to my appearance.

When it comes to lifestyle choices, I am very health-conscious. I do not drink alcohol and I never smoke. Taking care of my body and mind is a top priority for me.

In terms of education and career, I am currently a student. I believe in the power of knowledge and the importance of continuous learning. Apart from my native language, which is Ukrainian, I also have basic English speaking skills. I am always eager to improve and broaden my horizons.

I currently reside in Almaty, Kazakhstan. It is a beautiful city with a rich history and vibrant culture. I am proud to call it my home.

In conclusion, I am an Aries bride who is ready to embark on a new chapter in her life. I am looking for someone who shares my values and is ready to build a strong and meaningful relationship. If you are interested in getting to know me better, feel free to reach out. Let's see where this journey takes us!

Hobbies and Interests

Sports and reading are my main hobbies. when my endurance for reading ends, I go for a run) then I take a quick shower and read again)) I am not exaggerating when I describe it) I like romantic literature, I like to read about passionate relationships between two people. I recently read a book about a relationship between two women and a man and it was wow! I concluded for myself that it is really possible! I'm not a very good cook, but I'm ready to learn, I think that cooking together is a great opportunity to have fun and useful time!

Character

I am humble and kind! at least that's what my mother says)) and I have no reason not to believe her) I read a lot a lot, I think I started to like reading a lot thanks to my younger twin sisters. they loved falling asleep listening to bedtime stories from me, they were so obedient! but now they are such bad girls when they reach the age of 16)) I think I am an angel compared to them. I like to be obedient, but sometimes I am a hurricane and I need a man who will quench my passion!

Her Type of Man

I am looking for a sensitive and interesting man who is not full of stereotypes! it is important for me that my husband is playful in intimate relationships! I'm interested in a man who likes to take matters into his own hands, but sometimes get into adventures because of me)) take my hand and I'll follow you, okay?