Meet online - 37 y.o. Tatyana from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11885110

ID 11885110
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age37
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateApril 5, 1987 (Aries)
  • OccupationPsychologist
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenGirl, 2013
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'8''(172 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight130 lbs (59 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other Languagesukrainian

About Me

Hello everyone! My name is Tatyana and I am an Aries. Let me take a moment to tell you a little bit about myself.

First and foremost, I am a Christian. My faith is an important part of my life and I value the principles and values it has taught me. I have never been married and I am ready to find that special someone to share my life with.

In terms of physical attributes, I stand tall at 5'8'' (172 cm) and weigh 129 lbg (59 kg). I have captivating blue eyes that have been known to mesmerize those who gaze into them. My hair is a beautiful shade of brown, which complements my features nicely.

I am the proud mother of a lovely girl, born in 2013. Being a mother has taught me so much about love, patience, and the importance of family.

When it comes to my lifestyle, I am a social drinker and I never smoke. I believe in taking care of my body and leading a healthy lifestyle.

Professionally, I am a psychologist. I find great fulfillment in helping others and guiding them towards a happier and more fulfilling life. I have a university degree and I am constantly seeking opportunities to expand my knowledge and expertise.

In addition to English, I am fluent in Ukrainian. I believe that being able to communicate in different languages opens up a world of possibilities and allows for a deeper understanding of different cultures.

Currently, I reside in the beautiful city of Kyiv, Ukraine. It is a vibrant and culturally rich city that offers a wide range of activities and experiences.

I hope this brief introduction has given you a glimpse into who I am as a person. I am excited to embark on this journey of finding love and I look forward to meeting someone who shares similar values and interests.

Hobbies and Interests

My hobby is my job! I am learning a lot about this! I study a lot and really want to really help people, especially now, in this difficult time for us.

Character

I love my job. People come to me with questions they don't dare ask anyone else. And I'm happy to help them. I've had a very difficult personal life. It's a misconception to think that beauty and youth brings happiness to a woman. Beauty is like a lot of money - it scares away good people who want to start a family and attracts lovers of easy profits. That's why I became a psychologist. I want to help women as well as men. And I want to write a novel later, when I gain experience and am in our family nest to raise our grandchildren. A novel about love. As honest as "Lolita," or "The Lady of the Camellias" or "Gone with the Wind." I hope that the man I'm looking for will accept me for who I am. It's difficult, I know, but I believe that such a man exists and we will find each other. I also hope to find friends on this site who will confide in me and tell me about their problems in relationships with women. And I hope that I can help them and we will remain friends.

Her Type of Man

I want to meet a kind and cheerful man who believes in love, just like me! Who is interested in a family with a loving woman! Who will be friends with my daughter and we can build the strongest and happiest family with him. I am ready to move to another country to my beloved man and surround him with care and tenderness! I am an excellent cook and I want my beloved man to appreciate it))))). I am open for experiments in everything, I only need real love!