Meet online - 22 y.o. Marina from Chernihiv, Ukraine - ID 11885088

ID 11885088
Her videos
Send mail
  • Age22
  • EducationUniversity (unfinished)
  • Birth DateJuly 22, 2001 (Cancer)
  • OccupationStudent
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsConversational
  • Height5'7''(170 cm)
  • DrinkingOccasionally
  • Weight130 lbs (59 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceChernihiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other LanguagesNo

About Me

Hi there! My name is Marina and I'm a 5'7'' (170 cm) tall Cancer woman from Chernihiv, Ukraine. I am a Christian and have never been married before. Currently, I am a student pursuing my university education, which unfortunately remains unfinished.

I have beautiful green eyes that can captivate anyone's attention. My hair is brown and it perfectly complements my overall appearance. I take pride in my conversational English speaking skills, which allows me to communicate with people from different parts of the world.

In terms of my lifestyle, I occasionally enjoy a drink, but I never smoke. Staying healthy is important to me, as I maintain a weight of 129 lbg (59 kg). I don't have any children yet, but I am open to the idea of having a family in the future.

Living in Chernihiv, Ukraine, I am surrounded by stunning architecture and rich history. It would be wonderful to have someone special by my side to explore all the beauty that my city and country have to offer.

As a person, I am kind-hearted, compassionate, and understanding. I believe in the power of love and I am ready to offer my love and support to the right person. I value honesty, loyalty, and open communication in a relationship.

Although I haven't found my perfect match yet, I am optimistic that this dating website will bring me closer to finding my soulmate. If you are a genuine and caring person, I would be delighted to get to know you better and see if we have a connection.

Thank you for taking the time to read my biography. I hope to hear from you soon and embark on this exciting journey of love together.

Hobbies and Interests

My hobbies are walking with friends, spending evenings with my family and reading books. I also like to dance, because with the help of dance you can recharge and relax at the same time.

Character

I can briefly and concisely describe myself as a person. I am very active, fun and adventurous, I love this life and enjoy every moment of it. If life gives me opportunities I take them, if life gives me lemons I make lemonade. Always optimistic and believing in good. I am very romantic and caring, I love to please and surprise people that I love and care for.

Her Type of Man

I would like my partner to be honest and kind, optimistic and courageous. It should be romantic and gentlemanly. We certainly understand each other without words and our connection is inseparable, and our passion will grow stronger every day. We will inspire each other and become better together, friends become better versions of ourselves.