Meet online - 25 y.o. Ann from Freetown, Sierra Leone - ID 11884947

ID 11884947
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age25
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateDecember 31, 1997 (Capricorn)
  • OccupationDoctor
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'7''(169 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight121 lbg (55 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceFreetown, Sierra Leone
  • Hair ColorBlack
  • Other languagesukrainian language

About me

Hi there! My name is Ann, and I am a Capricorn. I am here to tell you a little bit about myself and what makes me unique. First and foremost, I am a Christian and my faith is very important to me. I believe in the power of love and kindness, and I strive to live my life according to these values.

In terms of my personal life, I have never been married and I do not have any children. I am 5'7'' tall, with a slim and elegant figure weighing 121 lbs. My eyes are a beautiful shade of brown that will captivate you from the moment we meet. I have long, black hair that falls gracefully on my shoulders, adding to my overall allure.

When it comes to my lifestyle choices, I am a social drinker and I never smoke. I take care of my health and well-being, and I expect the same from my partner. Speaking of which, I am looking for someone who shares similar values and interests. Good communication is essential to me, so it's important that my partner has good English speaking skills.

Professionally, I am a doctor and I am passionate about helping others. I have a university degree and I am constantly striving to learn and grow in my field. In addition to speaking English fluently, I also speak Ukrainian fluently. I believe that language is a gateway to understanding different cultures and connecting with people from all walks of life.

Currently, I reside in Freetown, Sierra Leone. It is a beautiful country with a rich culture and vibrant atmosphere. I love exploring new places, trying new cuisines, and immersing myself in different cultures. Traveling is one of my passions, and I am looking for a partner who shares this love for adventure.

In conclusion, I am a kind-hearted and ambitious woman who is looking for a meaningful connection. If you are someone who values faith, health, and education, then we might just be a perfect match. I am excited to embark on this journey and see where it leads us. Let's create our own love story together!

Hobbies and Interests

Science, listening music, traveling, learn something new.

Character

I am pretty easy- going person and can get along with almost everyone. I enjoy traveling and i am always up for trying something new.

Her Type of Man

I'm looking for some who can share this passion for travel with me as well as help me find that place where we can finally put down roots. Looking for someone who share my interest, is compassionate and can have conversation about anything