Meet online - 39 y.o. Anastasiya from Lviv, Ukraine - ID 11884586

ID 11884586
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send mail
  • Age39
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateApril 22, 1985 (Taurus)
  • Occupationmanager
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionCatholic
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'8''(172 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight132 lbs (60 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceLviv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other LanguagesNo

About Me

Hi there! My name is Anastasiya and I'm a Taurus. I am here on this dating website to find my perfect match and hopefully start a beautiful journey together. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

Firstly, I am a Catholic and my faith is very important to me. I have never been married before and I am open to finding someone who shares the same values and beliefs as I do. I stand at a height of 5'8'' (172 cm) and have a weight of 132 lbs (60 kg). I take pride in taking care of myself and living a healthy lifestyle.

When it comes to my habits, I am a social drinker and I enjoy the occasional glass of wine with good company. On the other hand, I have never been a smoker and I have no intentions of picking up the habit. My eyes are a beautiful shade of brown, which reflects my warm and caring personality. As for my hair, it is brown as well, adding to my natural charm.

In terms of languages, I have a basic understanding of English, which allows me to communicate effectively. I am a manager by profession and I hold a university degree, which has helped shape my career and personal growth. Currently, I reside in Lviv, Ukraine, a city that holds a special place in my heart.

I am excited to meet someone who is genuine, kind-hearted, and shares similar interests and goals in life. I believe in the power of love and I am ready to embark on a new chapter filled with joy, laughter, and companionship. If you are looking for a loyal and loving partner, then I might just be the one for you.

Thank you for taking the time to read my profile. I look forward to getting to know you better and discovering if we are meant to be. Let's start this amazing journey together!

Hobbies and Interests

I am very creative and always want to somehow express myself. It can be dance, drawing or poetry. Perhaps in the future I will be able to make something more out of my creativity, but for now it's just a way for me to have a good time and enjoy myself.

Character

Fun girl to be with, really active in my mindset and actions! Hello, I'm Anastasia, but you can call me Nastya or for a walk, haha. I love walking barefoot on grass or wet sand, discovering new places and enjoying nature or architecture. I have a bright and light energy and it is usually easy for people to communicate and spend time with me. There are no boundaries in my head, I believe that everything in this life is possible with a little effort.

Her Type of Man

A real man will not wait, he will take what he wants and what belongs to him. This is the kind of person I want to see next to me. The one who sees the goal and sees no obstacles, especially when it comes to his beloved woman. Don't be afraid of me, be confident and honest about your goals and feelings and our hearts can merge in endless love.