Meet online - 34 y.o. Helen from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11884504

ID 11884504
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age34
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateDecember 21, 1988 (Sagittarius)
  • OccupationCosmetologist, chef
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'6''(167 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight121 lbg (55 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesno

About me

Hello there! My name is Helen and I am a Sagittarius. I am delighted to have this opportunity to share a little bit about myself with you. So, let's get started!

First and foremost, I am a Christian and my faith plays a significant role in my life. I believe in the power of love, kindness, and compassion. It's important for me to find someone who shares these values and understands the importance of spirituality.

I have never been married before, but I am open to the idea of finding my soulmate. I believe that love knows no boundaries and can happen at any stage of life. So, here I am, ready to embark on this exciting journey of finding true love.

In terms of physical appearance, I stand at a height of 5'6'' (167 cm) and weigh around 121 lbs (55 kg). My green eyes are said to be one of my best features, and my blond hair adds a touch of radiance to my overall appearance. I take good care of myself and believe in leading a healthy lifestyle.

When it comes to lifestyle choices, I am a non-drinker and a non-smoker. I believe in taking care of my body and staying away from any harmful habits. Speaking of habits, I am also a cosmetologist and a chef by profession. I find joy in helping others enhance their beauty and creating delicious culinary experiences.

Education has always been a priority for me, and I hold a university degree. I believe in the power of knowledge and continuous learning. Along with English, I also speak Ukrainian fluently. While I may not be fluent in other languages, I am always eager to learn and explore new cultures.

Currently, I reside in the beautiful city of Kyiv, Ukraine. It's a vibrant city filled with rich history and cultural heritage. I believe that the place we call home says a lot about who we are, and I am proud to call Kyiv my home.

With all that being said, I am here on this dating website with a genuine desire to find a partner who shares similar values and is ready to embark on a beautiful journey of love and companionship. If you are someone who appreciates kindness, spirituality, and a zest for life, then I would love to hear from you. Let's create our own love story together!

Thank you for taking the time to read my profile. I am excited to see what the future holds and look forward to getting to know you better.

Hobbies and Interests

Sports. Healthy eating. As I get older, I realize that I need to take care of my health. So I do that and I will teach you, let me take care of you!

Character

Woman-Care) It's about me... I want to surround my man with care and warmth. I'm not just here for the correspondence. I really want real contact and I hope that my man will not be afraid of real action. I want my man to be passionate, loving and real with me. I want direct communication!

Her Type of Man

I want to meet a man with whom I will not be afraid or embarrassed to be myself. We will accept flaws if you really love the man, because if you love, you accept the man as he is with pros and cons! We will have fun and be interesting together. In my opinion, a perfect relationship is when you don't prove to each other who is right, you consider and appreciate each other's point of view and move in the same direction!