Meet online - 29 y.o. Liudmyla from Vinnytsia, Ukraine - ID 11884376

ID 11884376
Her videos
Send mail
  • Age29
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateNovember 24, 1993 (Sagittarius)
  • OccupationExpert, educator for children and adults in the fine arts.
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'5''(165 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight106 lbg (48 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceVinnytsia, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorRed
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hello, my name is Liudmyla and I am a Sagittarius. I am here on this dating website to find my perfect match. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

First and foremost, I am a Christian and my faith is very important to me. I have never been married and I don't have any children. I stand at a height of 5'5'' (165 cm) and weigh 105 lbs (48 kg). I take good care of myself and lead a healthy lifestyle. I never smoke or drink, as I believe in taking care of my body.

My eyes are a beautiful shade of brown and I have stunning red hair that complements my features. I have good English speaking skills, which makes communication easier for me. My occupation is that of an expert and educator for children and adults in the fine arts. I have a university degree and I am passionate about teaching and inspiring others.

I am currently residing in Vinnytsia, Ukraine. It's a beautiful city with a rich history and vibrant culture. I enjoy exploring new places and learning about different cultures. Although I only speak English, I am open to learning new languages in the future.

In my free time, I love indulging in my artistic hobbies. I enjoy painting, drawing, and creating beautiful works of art. It brings me joy to express myself through my art and share it with others. I also enjoy spending time outdoors, going for walks, and enjoying nature.

I am looking for someone who shares similar values and interests. Someone who is kind, understanding, and has a sense of humor. I believe in building a strong foundation of friendship and trust in a relationship.

If you think we could be a good match, I would love to hear from you. Let's embark on this exciting journey together and see where it takes us.

Hobbies and Interests

My main and only hobby is painting. I like everything related to creativity. I draw energy and resources to create new masterpieces from everywhere, it can be traveling, meeting interesting people in my life or just from what surrounds me every day.

Character

I am a person who copes with my problems very easily and is always ready for what life offers me, I like to joke and smile. I am a very sociable person and spend a lot of time with friends. At the same time, I am a very creative person and I am fond of painting.

Her Type of Man

I would like to start a family. I want our relationship to be an unshakable foundation on which our future life will be built. I dream of finding one single man with whom I will be all my life. I want my future husband to love me, appreciate and support me in everything. Next to me I see a responsible and adult man for whom a long-term and strong relationship, the creation of a family is a priority. I would like to become a mistress and an exemplary wife.