Meet online - 29 y.o. Maria from Odessa, Ukraine - ID 11884344

ID 11884344
Her videos
Send mail
  • Age29
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateSeptember 19, 1994 (Virgo)
  • OccupationMakeup artist
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'7''(169 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight121 lbg (55 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceOdessa, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hi, my name is Maria and I am a 5'7'' (169 cm) tall, blond-haired bride from Odessa, Ukraine. As a Virgo, I am known for my attention to detail and my practical nature. I have never been married and I don't have any children.

I am a makeup artist by profession and I love using my creativity to enhance the natural beauty of others. With a university degree under my belt, I am not only passionate about my work but also value education and personal growth.

Christianity is an important part of my life and I believe in the power of faith and love. I have green eyes that sparkle with warmth and kindness. I am a good English speaker, which makes communication easy for me.

In terms of lifestyle, I am a social drinker and I never smoke. Taking care of my health is important to me, and I maintain a weight of 121 lbg (55 kg). I have a healthy work-life balance and enjoy spending quality time with loved ones.

Although I currently reside in Odessa, Ukraine, I am open to the possibility of relocating for the right person. I am looking for someone who shares similar values and is ready to build a strong and loving partnership.

If you are looking for a loving, caring, and devoted partner, I could be the one for you. Let's embark on this beautiful journey of love and companionship together. Don't hesitate to reach out and get to know me better.

Hobbies and Interests

I like to relax and yoga helps me in this, it is important for me to be in harmony with myself

Character

I am a serious girl, I always go to my goal, I am self-sufficient, I want to be the best from above, I strive for my goals, gentle and kind, but it is not always))

Her Type of Man

I want to find an open, generous, wise, cheerful, with a sense of humor, easy to climb man here. Relationships should be respectful and trusting.