Meet online - 37 y.o. Olesya from Bucharest, Romania - ID 11884336

ID 11884336
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send mail
  • Age37
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateMay 19, 1987 (Taurus)
  • Occupationsales manager
  • Marital StatusDivorced
  • ReligionOrthodox
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsConversational
  • Height5'9''(174 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight132 lbs (60 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceBucharest, Romania
  • Hair ColorBlack
  • Other LanguagesNo

About Me

Hi there! My name is Olesya, and I'm thrilled to have the opportunity to introduce myself to you. Allow me to share a bit about who I am and what I'm looking for.

First of all, let me tell you a little bit about my background. I was born under the zodiac sign Taurus, which means I am known for being reliable, practical, and trustworthy. These qualities are important to me as I believe in building strong and lasting relationships.

In terms of my personal life, I am divorced and currently do not have any children. I stand at a height of 5'9'' (174 cm) and weigh 132 lbg (60 kg). I take pride in taking care of myself and leading a healthy lifestyle.

When it comes to my habits, I enjoy socializing and occasionally indulge in a drink. However, I never smoke as I prioritize my health and well-being. My eyes are a beautiful shade of brown, and my hair is naturally black, which perfectly complements my features.

In terms of my education and career, I have a university degree and currently work as a sales manager. I find my job fulfilling as it allows me to connect with people and utilize my communication skills.

Although my primary language is not English, I am conversational and can easily communicate in English. As for other languages, unfortunately, I do not speak any languages other than my native tongue.

Currently, I reside in the beautiful city of Bucharest, Romania. The city is vibrant and offers a mix of history, culture, and modern amenities. I am proud to call it my home.

I hope this brief glimpse into my life has piqued your interest. I am looking for a partner who shares similar values and is ready to embark on a journey of love and companionship. If you think we could be a match, I would love to hear from you. Let's create beautiful memories together.

Hobbies and Interests

A lot of my friends say that I am a serious, strict and purposeful woman. But, to be honest, I only half agree with all this, because for many years I worked and built my career and I didn't have time at all for ordinary communication with people, I realized that I had almost no relatives. But over the past few years, I have become too tired of it and have taken up life for my own pleasure. I traveled a lot, rested, met people and realized that now I am ready to open my heart for a new feeling for true and sincere love.

Character

I love to cook and basically consider myself a gourmet. I like to tinker with products, textures that are unusual for me, put my soul into it and taste it. I also like to listen to music, relax and just be sometimes in silence and loneliness. This is a kind of reboot for me, my soul and brain.

Her Type of Man

Here I am looking for my soul mate, my love, a person next to whom I can relax and finally feel real female happiness, build a big family and just enjoy life. I am a woman who knows the price of love and is ready to give her man true love for many years.