Meet online - 30 y.o. Bogdana from Rivne, Ukraine - ID 11884265

ID 11884265
Her videos
Send mail
  • Age30
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateDecember 19, 1992 (Sagittarius)
  • Occupationmodel
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'7''(168 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight165 lbg (75 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceRivne, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hi there! My name is Bogdana and I am a Sagittarius. I am here on this dating website, hoping to find my perfect match. Let me tell you a bit about myself and what makes me unique.

First and foremost, I am a Christian and my faith is an important part of my life. I believe in love, kindness, and compassion, and I hope to find someone who shares the same values.

I have never been married before, but I am ready to find that special someone to share my life with. I stand at 5'7'' (168 cm) tall and I take pride in taking care of myself. I weigh 165 lbs (75 kg) and I enjoy maintaining a healthy lifestyle.

I am a social drinker and I enjoy the occasional glass of wine or cocktail. However, I am a non-smoker and I prefer to be around people who don't smoke as well.

My eyes are a captivating shade of blue and my hair is a beautiful brown color. I have been told that my eyes are my best feature, but I'll let you be the judge of that.

I have good English speaking skills, which makes communication a breeze. I also have a university degree and work as a model. It's a career that allows me to express my creativity and passion for beauty.

I currently reside in Rivne, Ukraine. It's a beautiful city with a rich history and I am proud to call it my home. While I don't speak any other languages fluently, I am always open to learning and experiencing new cultures.

So, if you're looking for a kind-hearted, Christian woman with a love for life, look no further. I am here, ready to embark on this journey of love and companionship. Let's see where it takes us.

Hobbies and Interests

I like reading, watching tv, music and cooking. Also traveling, I have been to Croatia, Turkey, Cyprus. I like warm exotic climate. I like swimming and tanning much, nature, BBQ and picnics and spending time with friends. I like romantic moments and surprises, dancing and compliments. And to have fun, spring and summer and bright sun. Life is great and I want to enjoy it with my soul mate.

Character

I am kind, romantic, cheerful, loyal and sensitive, positive and smiling, with good sense of humor, witty and well-educated. For my future man, I would like to become perfect. I live together with my mother, we are good friends. My parents are not together, but I talk with my father as well. I know they both love me and always wish only the best. I dream of being a good wife and a good mother. So you can become very lucky man with me.

Her Type of Man

For me, it is very important to connect my future with a decent and reliable man, smart and generous, with positive ideas and active, with many plans for the future.You are romantic, but not perfect. You will love me as the best woman in your life. I am happy because you are in my life, because we sincerely love each other.