Meet online - 27 y.o. Oksana from Mariupol, Ukraine - ID 11884238

ID 11884238
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send mail
  • Age27
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateNovember 26, 1996 (Sagittarius)
  • OccupationEnterprise and financial management
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsFluent
  • Height5'6''(166 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight106 lbs (48 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceMariupol, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlack
  • Other LanguagesNo

About Me

Hi there! My name is Oksana, and I'm a Sagittarius bride from Mariupol, Ukraine. Let me tell you a bit about myself and what makes me the perfect partner.

I am a Christian and hold strong values and beliefs. My faith is an essential part of my life, and I am looking for someone who shares the same religious views.

As for my marital status, I have never been married before. I believe that marriage is a sacred bond, and I am patiently waiting for the right person to spend the rest of my life with.

Standing at 5'6'' (166 cm), I have a slender and elegant figure. With a weight of 105 lbs (48 kg), I take good care of myself and prioritize a healthy lifestyle. I never drink alcohol or smoke, ensuring a clean and pure lifestyle.

My captivating brown eyes are often described as my most alluring feature. They reflect my warm and compassionate personality, making it easy for others to feel comfortable around me.

I have beautiful black hair that perfectly complements my features. I take pride in my appearance and always make an effort to look my best.

In addition to my physical attributes, I am also fluent in English. Communication is key in any relationship, and with my language skills, we can easily understand and connect with each other on a deeper level.

Professionally, I have a background in enterprise and financial management. I am ambitious and driven, always striving for success in my career. I believe in the importance of financial stability and responsibility.

Although I only speak English fluently, I am open to learning new languages if it enriches our connection and helps us understand each other better.

I hold a university degree, which has equipped me with knowledge and skills that extend beyond my professional life. I am intellectually curious and enjoy engaging in meaningful conversations on a wide range of topics.

Mariupol, Ukraine is my home, and I take pride in my city and its rich history. It's a vibrant place with a mix of modernity and tradition, offering endless opportunities for exploration and growth.

If you are searching for a sincere and genuine partner who shares your values and beliefs, look no further. I am here, ready to embark on a beautiful journey of love and companionship. Let's create a future together filled with joy, laughter, and endless love.

Hobbies and Interests

I spend my free time in the gym and at various events, also, since my second education is a separate restaurant business and I often visit restaurants, mainly not to eat, but to appreciate this institution. And communicate with the staff of this institution. Strange hobby isn't it?

Character

I am the most cheerful person and open to the whole world. Open to new acquaintances and emotions. But at the same time, I take my work and learning seriously. Now I have two educations, one in Ukraine, the other in Poland. Therefore, I constantly travel from Poland to Ukraine and back ..

Her Type of Man

I am open to any acquaintances, I have always been glad to discuss any topic. But a conversation is just a conversation, if I like a person and we have a really serious friendship or love relationship with him, I will definitely want to meet him. I love it when men like to experiment in relationships.