Meet online - 24 y.o. Anna from Poltava, Ukraine - ID 11884209

ID 11884209
Her videos
Send mail
  • Age24
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateMarch 6, 2000 (Pisces)
  • OccupationEconomist
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionOrthodox
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsConversational
  • Height5'7''(170 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight187 lbg (85 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidencePoltava, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hello, my name is Anna and I am a 5'7'' (170 cm) tall Pisces bride from Poltava, Ukraine. I am an economist by profession and hold a university degree. I am an Orthodox Christian and have never been married before. I am proud to say that I have no children.

My physical appearance is something that I take pride in. I have beautiful green eyes that are often described as mesmerizing. My blonde hair adds a touch of elegance to my overall appearance. With a weight of 187 lbg (85 kg), I have a curvaceous figure that I maintain through a healthy lifestyle. I exercise regularly and make sure to take care of my well-being.

When it comes to my habits, I am a social drinker and I never smoke. I believe in leading a balanced and healthy lifestyle, which is why I prioritize my physical and mental well-being. Speaking of mental well-being, I have strong conversational skills in English. Although it is not my native language, I am confident in my ability to communicate effectively.

In terms of my interests and hobbies, I enjoy engaging in intellectual conversations and expanding my knowledge. I am a curious individual who loves to learn new things and explore different cultures. While I don't speak any other languages fluently, I am always open to learning and understanding other languages and cultures.

As an economist, I am passionate about my occupation and take pride in my professional achievements. I believe in working hard and constantly striving for personal growth and success. I am ambitious and driven, and I am looking for a partner who shares similar values and goals.

I currently reside in Poltava, Ukraine, a beautiful city known for its historical significance. It is a place filled with culture, art, and stunning architecture. I am proud to call this city my home and I would love to share its beauty with someone special.

Thank you for taking the time to read my profile. I am excited to embark on this journey and find someone who will be my partner in life. If you share similar values and are looking for a committed relationship, I would love to hear from you. Let's create a beautiful future together.

Hobbies and Interests

My life is full of fun, motions and interests. Too difficult to find a better companion for bowling, billiards, swimming. I adore camping and walking on the waterfront. I'm a girl who prefers reading books, but I will never give up watching a movie. I love to explore the world and travel. Let's learn this world together?

Character

I am a hurricane that overcomes any obstacles that lie on the way to a happy day! I like to challenge myself and continue to grow day by day. I do not know what lies ahead, I just keep going. I'm lightning, and no other description is needed Okay, I'll try to be more specific. An ingenious, playful lady who smiles brighter than the Sun, and has simple tiny things, spreading positive vibrations! The level of my curiosity is always high! The personal secret of happiness is to less worry and smile more. Well, I'm just incredibly good without any doubts

Her Type of Man

My beloved man should be honest person. That's all i needed your love.