Meet online - 21 y.o. Anastasia from Chernivtsi, Ukraine - ID 11884151

ID 11884151
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age21
  • EducationUniversity (unfinished)
  • Birth DateAugust 6, 2002 (Leo)
  • Occupationfree lancer
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsConversational
  • Height5'6''(167 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight104 lbg (47 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceChernivtsi, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hi there! My name is Anastasia and I am a Leo. I am excited to share a bit about myself with you.

First and foremost, my faith is very important to me. I am a Christian and my beliefs guide my actions and decisions in life. I have never been married and I am eager to find that special someone to share my life with.

In terms of physical attributes, I stand at a height of 5'6'' (167 cm) and weigh 103 lbs (47 kg). I have mesmerizing blue eyes that are sure to captivate you. My luscious brown hair complements my features in the most beautiful way.

I lead a healthy lifestyle and take care of my body. I never drink alcohol and I have never smoked. It's important for me to maintain a clean and healthy lifestyle.

When it comes to languages, I am conversational in English. While it may not be my native language, I have worked hard to improve my skills and communicate effectively. I am a free lancer by occupation and I enjoy the flexibility and creativity it offers.

Education has always been important to me. Although I have not completed university, I value knowledge and learning. I believe that education is a lifelong journey and I am always looking for opportunities to expand my horizons.

I currently reside in Chernivtsi, Ukraine. It's a beautiful city with a rich history and vibrant culture. I am proud to call it my home.

Thank you for taking the time to get to know me a little better. I hope that you find my characteristics intriguing and that we can connect on a deeper level. I am excited for the possibilities that lie ahead and the chance to meet that special someone who will bring joy and love into my life.

Hobbies and Interests

Different

Character

First of all I want to say Hi, recently I have become a member of this new dating site and I plan to find my future in here. As for me I am opened and self confident person who always strives for better, since feeften I try to work. I wish to move abroad this year to continue my study in university but still cannot pick the proper one, maybe you can help me? I wish to find a partner with whom I would create a family and live happy to the end of the life, I know it is utopy but I belive in love and strive to find it. I enjoy travelling different countries, the last country I visited with family was Sri Lanka where I started to surf and I plan to improve this skill

Her Type of Man

In the start I would like to learn what is the best ukrainian bride for you? do you know the difference beetween Ukrainian wife and russian? My ideal partner is well educated in different fields, person who know more than two colors He is opened to the world and want to explore every piece of it with me. I respect profound people with whom I have something to talk about and discuss, from politics to art