Meet online - 24 y.o. Ekaterina from Odessa, Ukraine - ID 11884128

ID 11884128
Her videos
Send mail
  • Age24
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateDecember 6, 1999 (Sagittarius)
  • Occupationfashion model
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsConversational
  • Height5'5''(165 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight99 lbs (45 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceOdessa, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other LanguagesNo

About Me

Hi everyone! My name is Ekaterina, and I am a 26-year-old Sagittarius bride from Odessa, Ukraine. I am excited to share a little bit about myself and what I'm looking for in a partner.

First of all, let me tell you a bit about my physical appearance. I stand at a height of 5'5'' (165 cm) and weigh 99 lbg (45 kg). My brown eyes and brown hair add to my natural beauty. As a fashion model, I take pride in maintaining myself and always look my best.

In terms of my personal life, I am currently single and have never been married. I do not have any children, but I am open to the idea of starting a family in the future. Family is important to me, and I believe in the values of love, respect, and loyalty.

When it comes to my lifestyle, I enjoy socializing and going out with friends. I am a social drinker and never smoke. I speak English at a conversational level, allowing me to connect and communicate with people from different backgrounds.

In terms of education, I hold a university degree. I believe in the importance of continuous learning and personal growth. I am passionate about my career as a fashion model and enjoy exploring new opportunities in the industry.

As for my beliefs, I am a Christian and hold my faith close to my heart. It guides me in making moral decisions and shapes my perspective on life.

I am currently residing in Odessa, Ukraine, a beautiful city known for its rich history and stunning beaches. However, I am open to the possibility of relocating for the right person and experiencing new adventures together.

In summary, I am a confident and ambitious Sagittarius bride who is looking for a partner to share my life with. I value honesty, loyalty, and a strong connection. If you are someone who values family, shares similar interests, and is ready for a committed relationship, I would love to hear from you. Let's create our own love story together!

Hobbies and Interests

I do active horse riding, fitness, dancing, my body must be perfect, as well as my brain, so I like to read different books


I am a very positive girl, I like to be always on top, I take care of myself, I like to smell sweet and tasty ha ha. I am always sociable and ready to support any conversation, no one will ever be bored with me

Her Type of Man

I had very difficult past relationships, I just want a man who will always support and love me, who will not judge me for any actions. In a relationship, I want trust and lots of love.