Meet online - 36 y.o. Maria from Odessa, Ukraine - ID 11884125

ID 11884125
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age36
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateJanuary 31, 1988 (Aquarius)
  • OccupationCosmetologist
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsConversational
  • Height5'3''(160 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight104 lbs (47 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceOdessa, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlack
  • Other LanguagesNo

About Me

Hello there! My name is Maria and I am an Aquarius. I am delighted to have this opportunity to share a little bit about myself with you. Let's get to know each other better!

First and foremost, I am a Christian. My faith is an essential part of my life, and it shapes my values and my perspective on the world. I believe in love, kindness, and treating others with respect and compassion.

When it comes to my marital status, I have never been married before. I am open to the possibility of finding a lifelong partner who will share my dreams and aspirations. I believe in the beauty of love and the power of a strong, committed relationship.

In terms of physical appearance, I stand at 5'3'' (160 cm) tall and weigh 103 lbg (47 kg). My petite figure is complemented by my stunning green eyes and long, luscious black hair. I take pride in taking care of myself and always strive to look my best.

While I enjoy socializing and having a good time, I only drink socially. I believe in maintaining a healthy balance in life and making responsible choices. As for smoking, I have never smoked and have no intention to start.

I have conversational English speaking skills, which allows me to communicate effectively with others. I am always eager to learn and improve my language skills, as I believe that effective communication is key to building strong relationships.

Professionally, I am a cosmetologist. I have a university degree in this field, and I absolutely love what I do. Helping others feel confident and beautiful is incredibly fulfilling for me. It allows me to combine my passion for beauty with my desire to make a positive impact on people's lives.

I currently reside in Odessa, Ukraine. It is a beautiful city with a rich history and vibrant culture. I am proud to call it my home and would be thrilled to share its beauty with someone special.

Thank you for taking the time to get to know me better. I hope that this glimpse into my life has sparked your interest. If you are looking for a kind-hearted, ambitious, and loving partner, I would be honored to connect with you. Let's explore the possibilities together and create a beautiful future filled with love and happiness.

Hobbies and Interests

My main hobby is my work, I love what I do, I also love to travel, I'm a star beautician, my job allows me to travel often, I love to cook, I'm good at it, I lead a healthy lifestyle and love sports, also dancing, singing, drawing, but most of all my soul lies in the fact that I love to collect old dishes and coins

Character

I am kind, honest, caring, smart and most importantly wise! I have a calm character, for which I must say thanks to my parents! I have a good family, there are honest and kind people in my family, they raised me to be an exemplary woman! My parents from childhood brought good qualities to me, I am sure that my man will always have a smile on his face, that he will never be sad, that he will always be surrounded by my love and care, is this what any man dreams of?

Her Type of Man

An ideal relationship is when a couple tries to make each other better every day, it is respect, care, love, honesty, I can do all this, I am a million percent sure that my man and I will achieve an ideal relationship