Meet online - 25 y.o. Marina from Ternopil, Ukraine - ID 11884005

ID 11884005
Her videos
Send mail
  • Age25
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateJune 21, 1998 (Gemini)
  • OccupationHR-manager
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'7''(170 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight112 lbg (51 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceTernopil, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorFair
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hi there! My name is Marina, and I am a 5'7'' (170 cm) tall Gemini bride from Ternopil, Ukraine. Let me tell you a bit about myself and why I am here on this dating website.

Firstly, let me assure you that I am a Christian woman with strong values and beliefs. I have never been married before, and I don't have any children. Family is very important to me, and I am looking for a partner who shares the same values and is ready to build a loving and committed relationship.

Physically, I have fair hair and mesmerizing green eyes that will captivate your heart. I take care of myself and maintain a healthy lifestyle, which is why I weigh 112 lbg (51 kg). I never drink or smoke, as I believe in taking care of my body and staying fit.

In terms of my education and career, I have a university degree and currently work as an HR-manager. I am a responsible and independent woman who knows how to balance work and personal life. I am fluent in English, so communication will not be a barrier between us.

When it comes to hobbies and interests, I enjoy reading, traveling, and exploring new cultures. I have a curious mind and love learning new things. While I don't speak any other languages fluently, I am always open to learning and experiencing new things.

As for my personality, I am kind, caring, and compassionate. I have a positive outlook on life and believe in seeing the best in people. I am a good listener and believe in open and honest communication in a relationship.

If you are looking for a loving and devoted partner who will stand by your side through thick and thin, then look no further. I am here, ready to embark on a beautiful journey of love and companionship. Let's get to know each other and see where this journey takes us.

Thank you for taking the time to read my profile. I hope to hear from you soon and start this amazing adventure together.

Hobbies and Interests

I like to draw, I usually draw landscapes, sometimes I write poetry, watch movies, travel. I love sports and different activities

Character

I am Ukrainian, I studied at a university in Europe, I want to make my life happy. I do whatever I want, I am very purposeful, kind. There were a lot of bad things in my life, so I want to find my happiness here

Her Type of Man

I am looking for a sincere man who will love me forever, and I will love him. I love good jokes, I will be glad to hear the funniest joke