Meet online - 36 y.o. Maria from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11883982

ID 11883982
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
Live chat
  • Age36
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateJanuary 7, 1988 (Capricorn)
  • OccupationConsultant in a jewelry store
  • Marital StatusDivorced
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenGirl, 2012
  • English Speaking SkillsConversational
  • Height5'6''(167 cm)
  • DrinkingOccasionally
  • Weight130 lbg (59 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorChestnut
  • Other languagesRussian

About me

Hello, my name is Maria and I am a 34-year-old Capricorn. I am a Christian and currently divorced. Standing at 5'6'' (167 cm), I have a slender figure that I take great care of. I weigh 129 lbs (59 kg) and maintain a healthy lifestyle.

One of my greatest joys in life is being a mother to my beautiful daughter who was born in 2012. Family is incredibly important to me, and I cherish every moment I spend with my little girl.

In terms of my lifestyle choices, I am not a heavy drinker and only indulge occasionally. I also do not smoke, as I prioritize my health and well-being.

When it comes to physical appearance, my captivating green eyes are often a topic of conversation. Complementing my eyes is my chestnut hair, which adds to my overall charm and elegance.

In addition to English, I am also conversational in Russian. This opens up opportunities for deeper connections and understanding with people from different backgrounds.

Professionally, I work as a consultant in a jewelry store. I love being surrounded by beautiful pieces and helping customers find the perfect jewelry to celebrate special moments in their lives.

I hold a university degree, which has provided me with a strong foundation of knowledge and skills. Education is important to me, and I am constantly seeking opportunities for personal and professional growth.

Currently residing in Kyiv, Ukraine, I am proud of my heritage and the rich cultural experiences that come with it. Living in such a vibrant city allows me to explore new opportunities and meet interesting people from all walks of life.

In conclusion, I am a caring, confident, and independent woman who is ready to embark on a new chapter in her life. I value honesty, loyalty, and open communication in a relationship. If you are looking for a kind-hearted and loving partner, I would be thrilled to get to know you better. Let's create a beautiful love story together.

Hobbies and Interests

Sports Travelling Cooking Reading books Music

Character

I am the lady with the sparkle in my eyes, the one who is eager to live full and interesting life. I have always been purposeful, even when a child, I used to always gain anything I decided to. Confident is one more trait of my character, if I were not confident, I would have never gained anything. But at the same time I have a kind compassionate soul and heart full of love and care. I can be domestic and good housewife, but also can work and get pleasure from this. I like going out to the cinema or some concerts. Music is my passion, especially piano, as I was involved in playing piano for 13 years, but also I listen the modern musicians. participating in different contests. In my daily life I prefer to spend time with my daughter, doing some hobbies and activities.

Her Type of Man

My wish is to meet a soul mate here. Find someone with similar interests and desires. It would be great if I meet a man with a honest intention to build a family and be happy. I see my man as Smart, purposeful, kind, caring, honest, loyal, with a good sense of humor, with who we will share the rest of our lives. Isn't it too much? I hope no The main thing in relationship for me is the ability to trust each other, to compromise and to concede. The rest we will build together.