Meet online - 33 y.o. Rimma from Odessa, Ukraine - ID 11883944

ID 11883944
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send mail
  • Age33
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateApril 14, 1990 (Aries)
  • OccupationPsychologist
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'6''(167 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight106 lbg (48 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceOdessa, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesRussian, Ukrainian

About me

Hello there! My name is Rimma, and I am an Aries. Let me tell you a little bit about myself. Firstly, I am a Christian and have never been married. I stand at a height of 5'6'' (167 cm) and weigh 105 lbs (48 kg). I have captivating green eyes that are sure to mesmerize you, along with my luscious blond hair.

I am proud to say that I am a non-drinker and a non-smoker. Taking care of my health is extremely important to me, and I believe in leading a clean and healthy lifestyle. As a psychologist by profession, I am passionate about helping others and understanding the complexities of the human mind. Additionally, I have a university degree, which has provided me with a strong educational foundation.

In terms of languages, I am fluent in English, Russian, and Ukrainian. Communication is key in any relationship, and I believe that my good English speaking skills will enable us to connect on a deeper level.

Currently, I reside in the beautiful city of Odessa, Ukraine. The stunning architecture and vibrant culture of this city never cease to amaze me. I consider myself fortunate to call this place my home.

I hope this brief introduction has given you a glimpse into who I am as a person. If you are looking for a caring, intelligent, and compassionate partner, I believe we could be a perfect match. Let's embark on this journey together and create a beautiful future filled with love and happiness.

Hobbies and Interests

I love walking in the morning. I like to learn something new, especially I want to try the cuisine of all countries, and learn to cook all national dishes myself. Gardening for me is like a meditation, which increases my work capacity, interest and skills. This hobby gives me peace and makes my day healthy. Every early morning I admire my blooming garden, the slow growing plants.

Character

I want to have a heart-to-heart talk with a good man over a cup of delicious coffee. I want to love, and most importantly to be loved. I am a very successful person. I like to smile, never be sad and laugh with my man. I have a good career development. I am a very friendly person, and I find it hard to say no to help people in a difficult situation. I love and accept myself. I enjoy my uniqueness. I take care of myself and my needs. I act with confidence and dignity.

Her Type of Man

I want my man to be sincere and understanding. I want to know that he loves me and will never betray me. I want a man with whom we can sit in front of the TV and hug each other after a tiring day at work. I'm not looking for a man my age, I believe age is just a number. I am looking for someone who will take care of me, trust me, and be genuine in a relationship. If that person trusts me, I will give him all of myself and more. If we can build love, I will give him everything he wants.