Meet online - 28 y.o. Irina from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11883919

ID 11883919
online
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
Live chat
  • Age28
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateSeptember 18, 1995 (Virgo)
  • OccupationModel
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsConversational
  • Height5'7''(170 cm)
  • DrinkingOccasionally
  • Weight110 lbs (50 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorChestnut
  • Other LanguagesRussian

About Me

Hello, my name is Irina. I am a 5'7'' (170 cm) tall Virgo with captivating blue eyes and chestnut hair. As a Christian, I value my faith and believe in the importance of spirituality in relationships. I have never been married and do not have any children.

In terms of my lifestyle, I take care of my body and maintain a healthy weight of 110 lbs (50 kg). I occasionally indulge in a drink but I do not smoke. I believe in moderation and living a balanced life.

Professionally, I work as a model and enjoy the excitement and creativity it brings to my life. I have a university degree and strive for continuous personal and intellectual growth. In addition to English, I am fluent in Russian, which opens up a world of possibilities for communication and cultural exchange.

I reside in the beautiful city of Kyiv, Ukraine. The combination of history, art, and vibrant energy makes this city an inspiring place to live. I am proud of my Ukrainian heritage and love to share its rich traditions and customs with others.

In a partner, I value qualities such as kindness, intelligence, and a good sense of humor. I believe that a strong relationship is built on trust, respect, and shared values. I am looking for someone who is ready to embark on a journey of love, companionship, and mutual growth.

If you are someone who appreciates beauty, both inside and out, and are ready to explore the possibilities of a meaningful connection, I would love to hear from you. Let's create our own love story together.

Hobbies and Interests

Movies Sports Biking Meditation & Yoga Music & Concerts

Character

Open-minded, positive and happy lady. I always achieve my goals in life. My character is kind and calm. I am very sociable, sincere, passionate and classy. I know how to be sophisticated lady and how to be down-to-earth as well. It is very easy to find a common language with me.

Her Type of Man

The Man I am searching for is a Gentleman, True person with an open heart, sincere intentionsā€¦strong-minded and smart, affectionate and passionateā€¦reliable and loyalā€¦Man in all ways, and on words and with actionsā€¦a person who doesnā€™t afraid to show his feelings, sharing emotionsā€¦.the One who never gives up and life full life with a smile on his faceā€¦.Companion, Friend and Loverā€¦.The One for a life time!