Meet online - 24 y.o. Irena from Plovdiv, Bulgaria - ID 11883914

ID 11883914
online
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
Live chat
  • Age24
  • EducationUniversity (unfinished)
  • Birth DateJune 8, 2000 (Gemini)
  • Occupationfamily psychologist
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsConversational
  • Height5'4''(162 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight110 lbs (50 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidencePlovdiv, Bulgaria
  • Hair ColorChestnut
  • Other LanguagesRussian

About Me

Hello there! My name is Irena and I'm a 5'4'' (162 cm) tall Gemini bride from Plovdiv, Bulgaria. I am a family psychologist by profession and I have a conversational level of English speaking skills. In addition to English, I also speak Russian fluently.

Religion is an important aspect of my life, and I am a devout Christian. I believe in the power of faith and enjoy participating in religious activities. It would be wonderful to find a partner who shares the same values and beliefs.

I have never been married and do not have any children. My focus has always been on my education and career. Although I haven't finished university yet, I am constantly learning and growing both personally and professionally. I believe that education is a lifelong journey and I am committed to self-improvement.

When it comes to personal habits, I don't drink or smoke. I believe in leading a healthy lifestyle and taking care of my body. I weigh 110 lbs (50 kg) and have a fit physique. My eyes are a beautiful shade of blue and my hair is chestnut in color.

Living in Plovdiv, Bulgaria has given me the opportunity to experience a rich and diverse culture. I love exploring the historical sites and immersing myself in the vibrant atmosphere of the city. It would be wonderful to have a partner who shares my love for travel and adventure.

If you are looking for a caring and compassionate partner, I could be the one for you. As a family psychologist, I have a deep understanding of human emotions and relationships. I am a great listener and enjoy helping others navigate through life's challenges.

I am excited about the possibility of finding love and companionship on this dating website. If you are interested in getting to know me better, feel free to reach out. I look forward to connecting with someone who appreciates my unique qualities and shares similar values. Together, we can create a beautiful and fulfilling future.

Hobbies and Interests

Cars Nature Fishing & Hunting Sports Travelling

Character

I always positive and ready to communicate with people. I have excellent communication skills to be able to find an approach to any kind of people in different situations. I'm very close with my friend. I am sociable and friendly with my lovely parents, friends and other people around me.

Her Type of Man

I am looking for honest man... who can be my support during whole life.. All people different, that`s why so hard to say about ideal man. I want love real man! But I always appreciate the two main features - decency and a sense of humor. The first determines the ability of a person to be guided by universal human values and principles of life, and the second is not to pay attention to the fact that life and universal human values and principles are often incompatible