Meet online - 29 y.o. Karine from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11883885

ID 11883885
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
Live chat
  • Age29
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateJanuary 11, 1995 (Capricorn)
  • Occupationdesigner
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionOrthodox
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'10''(177 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight143 lbg (65 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hi, my name is Karine and I am a 5'10'' (177 cm) tall Capricorn bride from Kyiv, Ukraine. I am a never married designer with a university degree. Being an Orthodox, I value my religion and its traditions.

I have striking green eyes and beautiful blonde hair. My weight is 143 lbg (65 kg) which I maintain by leading a healthy and active lifestyle. I never smoke and only drink socially.

In terms of language, I have basic English speaking skills, which I am continuously working to improve. Unfortunately, I do not speak any other languages at the moment.

I am a dedicated and passionate individual who puts a lot of effort into my work. As a designer, I love expressing my creativity and bringing ideas to life. It brings me joy to see how my designs can make a positive impact on people's lives.

When it comes to personal life, I do not have any children. However, I am open to the idea of starting a family in the future with the right person. Family values are important to me, and I believe in creating a loving and nurturing environment for my loved ones.

I am looking for a partner who shares similar values and is ready for a committed and loving relationship. Someone who is kind, understanding, and supportive. Together, we can create a strong and harmonious bond that will last a lifetime.

If you are interested in getting to know me better, please don't hesitate to reach out. I am excited to meet new people and see where this journey takes us. Let's create a beautiful love story together.

Hobbies and Interests

I am a designer, I am a creative person, I love to decorate the world, I love to travel, I have been to Australia, Europe, the Emirates I love to draw, I love animals, I have a dog Moli, I read a lot, I want to know a lot, I just love walking along the beach, if you want to know ask me more

Character

How I want to tell a lot about myself and my character, smart, interesting, exciting in communication, who starts talking to me, he wants to hear me more and more, I am open, honest, sympathetic, loving, understanding, kind talk to me and you will recognize me

Her Type of Man

I am a girl who is not waiting for her prince on a white horse or a white ferrari, I am a girl who is waiting for a loving man, an honest, caring, devoted, sexually open