Meet online - 29 y.o. Viktoriia from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11883833

ID 11883833
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send mail
  • Age29
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateOctober 12, 1994 (Libra)
  • OccupationRestaurant Administrator
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenBoy, 2018
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'5''(165 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight123 lbg (56 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hi there! My name is Viktoriia and I am a Libra, born under the sign of balance and harmony. I am here on this dating website to find my perfect match, someone who will complement me and bring even more joy to my life. Let me tell you a little bit about myself and what makes me unique.

First and foremost, I am a Christian and my faith is an important part of my life. I believe in the power of love, kindness, and understanding. I have never been married before and I am excited to find that special someone to share my life with.

In terms of physical appearance, I stand at a height of 5'5'' (165 cm) and weigh 123 lbs (56 kg). My eyes are a beautiful shade of brown, which perfectly complements my blond hair. I take care of myself and always strive to look my best.

When it comes to lifestyle choices, I am proud to say that I do not drink or smoke. I believe in living a healthy and balanced life. In fact, I work as a restaurant administrator, where I am able to combine my passion for hospitality with my organizational skills.

Although I am a native Ukrainian speaker, I have good English speaking skills. Communication is key in any relationship, and I am eager to connect with someone on a deeper level.

In terms of education, I hold a university degree. I believe in the importance of continuous learning and personal growth. I am always seeking new opportunities to expand my knowledge and broaden my horizons.

Currently, I reside in the beautiful city of Kyiv, Ukraine. It is a vibrant and cultural city, filled with history and charm. I am proud to call it my home.

I hope that this brief introduction has given you a glimpse into who I am as a person. I am excited to embark on this journey of love and companionship, and I am hopeful that I will find my perfect match here. If you are someone who values faith, kindness, and a genuine connection, I would love to hear from you. Let's take a leap of faith together and see where this journey takes us.

Hobbies and Interests

I am a girl who leads an active lifestyle. I like to play and I know poker, can we play sometime? I like to take care of myself, I do sports. I love animals, I have a dog, in the evenings I like to walk with her in the park. I think you can not only talk to me, but also do things.

Character

I am a bright person who likes an active lifestyle and loves spending time outdoors. I like helping people, and I love it when people around me smile. I always try to learn new things. I am a hardworking, goal-oriented, calm and sociable girl. I love reading, because every new book is like a new journey. I love children and their happy faces when they learn something new. I love rain, especially after a hot day. I am a very good-natured girl, I do not like to be cheated and exploited.

Her Type of Man

I am looking for a responsible man who is smarter than me, this is important to me. For our mutual happy love. Does that sound too serious and sweet? Yes, I'm looking for a man that I feel comfortable with at all times being around. Whether it's walking on the beach or making homemade pizza at home. I will be the best girl in a pink bikini on the beach, only if you want me by your side, do you want that?