Meet online - 21 y.o. Kateryna from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11883830

ID 11883830
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send mail
  • Age21
  • EducationUniversity (unfinished)
  • Birth DateSeptember 12, 2002 (Virgo)
  • OccupationManagement
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionCatholic
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsConversational
  • Height5'7''(170 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight110 lbg (50 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hi there! My name is Kateryna and I'm a 5'7'' (170 cm) tall Virgo bride from Kyiv, Ukraine. I am here on this dating website, hoping to find my soulmate and build a strong and loving relationship.

Let me tell you a little bit about myself. I am Catholic and have never been married before. I have no children and I currently work in management. Even though my occupation keeps me busy, I always make time for the people and things that are important to me.

In terms of my physical appearance, I have sparkling green eyes and beautiful blond hair. I take good care of myself and have a slim figure, weighing 110 lbs (50 kg). I don't smoke and only drink socially.

Education is important to me, and although I haven't finished my university degree, I value knowledge and personal growth. I consider myself to be conversational in English, which allows me to communicate effectively with people from different cultures.

I am a positive and optimistic person, always looking for the silver lining in every situation. I believe in open and honest communication in a relationship, and I value trust and loyalty above all else. I have a kind and caring nature, and I am always there to support and encourage my loved ones.

In my free time, I enjoy various activities such as reading, traveling, and exploring new places. I love to learn about different cultures and try new things. I believe that life is an adventure, and I am looking for someone to share that adventure with.

If you are looking for a loyal and loving partner, someone who will be there for you through thick and thin, then I could be the one for you. Let's embark on this journey together and see where it takes us. Don't hesitate to reach out and get to know me better. I can't wait to meet you!

Hobbies and Interests

I like traveling, I am fond of psychology of relations. I go to the gym, play tennis, paint.

Character

I am not interested in games with men. I am ready for a serious relationship! For many years I have been looking for an adult, serious man, with a good heart and courageous desires. Do you have these qualities in you? I'm a sweet tooth, how about you? I can be your sweet piece of cake with a cherry on top... I am a very gentle, fragile, sweet girl. I work out to keep my body in good shape, I love to travel in search of new sensations! Do you want to come with me? I like getting to know new countries, their culture, cuisine and people. Each new journey fills me with knowledge about other cultures and people. And I would like my future man to be a foreigner. My heart is lonely and I am looking for a man who will fill my heart with love and receive my love, care and tenderness as well.

Her Type of Man

I don't like it when people complain and are rude. I will be your muse and inspiration. I am for ease of communication! I sincerely hope that here I will find an honest, kind and reliable person, who shares the same values as I do, and with whom I will feel a complete and happy person.