Meet online - 22 y.o. Mariia from Odessa, Ukraine - ID 11883802

ID 11883802
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send mail
  • Age22
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateJune 6, 2001 (Gemini)
  • Occupationlawyer
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'5''(165 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight115 lbs (52 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceOdessa, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other LanguagesNo

About Me

Hi there! My name is Mariia, and I am a Gemini bride from Odessa, Ukraine. I am excited to share a little about myself and what I am looking for in a partner. So, let's get started!

First of all, let me tell you a bit about my background. I am a Christian and have never been married before. Standing at a height of 5'5'' (165 cm) and weighing 114 lbg (52 kg), I take good care of myself and believe in living a healthy lifestyle. I have beautiful blue eyes that are sure to capture your attention, and my blonde hair complements my features perfectly.

When it comes to my lifestyle choices, I am a social drinker and never smoke. I believe in enjoying life's little pleasures in moderation. As a lawyer by profession, I am a highly educated individual with a university degree. My occupation has taught me to be analytical and detail-oriented, skills that come in handy both in my personal and professional life.

Although I speak English fluently, I am always eager to improve my language skills and communicate effectively. I believe that good communication is the foundation of any successful relationship. While I am proficient in English, I do not speak any other languages fluently.

In terms of my interests and hobbies, I enjoy spending time outdoors, whether it's going for a walk on the beach or exploring new hiking trails. I am also a lover of the arts and enjoy going to museums and attending live performances. Traveling is another passion of mine, as I love experiencing new cultures and immersing myself in different surroundings.

As for what I am looking for in a partner, I value honesty, loyalty, and a sense of humor. Someone who shares similar values and is ready to embark on a lifelong journey of love and companionship. Distance is not an issue for me, as I am open to meeting someone from anywhere in the world.

If you think we could be a match, don't hesitate to reach out. I am excited to see where this journey takes us and look forward to getting to know you better. Let's create a beautiful love story together!

Hobbies and Interests

I like spending time with my family and friends. A dinner and a movie at home in a company of those I love could be the most wonderful time spending for me. I also adore nature and outdoors. I adore walks in open air and hiking in the most beautiful locations.

Character

Have you ever met an extreme girl? That's me, I like to enjoy this life. I am capable of much, as they say, in fire and in water. With such a woman you will never be sad, think about bad things. I will always find how and what to cheer you up. At the same time I will be a faithful shoulder and support for my man.

Her Type of Man

I am looking for a strong and at the same time sensual man who will be the complete opposite of me and can complement me.