Meet online - 26 y.o. Liliia from Ternopil, Ukraine - ID 11883801

ID 11883801
Her videos
Send mail
  • Age26
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateJuly 27, 1997 (Leo)
  • Occupationbusinesswoman
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'5''(164 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight110 lbg (50 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceTernopil, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hello everyone! My name is Liliia, and I am a Leo. I am here on this dating website to find my perfect match, someone who will share my journey through life with love and happiness. Let me tell you a little bit about myself and what makes me unique.

First and foremost, I am a proud Christian. My faith is an important aspect of my life, and I am looking for someone who shares the same values and beliefs. I have never been married and have no children. My focus has always been on building my career and finding the right person to settle down with.

In terms of physical appearance, I am 5'5'' tall, with a slender figure and weighing 110 lbs. My eyes are a beautiful shade of brown, which compliments my natural brown hair. I take pride in my appearance and always strive to look my best.

When it comes to lifestyle choices, I am a social drinker and I never smoke. Living a healthy lifestyle is important to me, both physically and mentally. I believe in taking care of myself and leading a balanced life.

In terms of my language skills, I am fluent in English. Communication is key in any relationship, and I believe that being able to effectively communicate with one another is essential for a strong foundation.

Professionally, I am a successful businesswoman. I have a university degree and have worked hard to achieve my career goals. I am ambitious and driven, and I am looking for someone who is equally passionate about their own ambitions and goals.

I currently reside in Ternopil, Ukraine. It is a beautiful city filled with history and charm. I am proud of my heritage and enjoy exploring everything that my country has to offer.

In conclusion, I am a confident and independent woman who is ready to find love and companionship. I am looking for someone who shares my values and is ready to embark on a beautiful journey together. If you think we could be a match, I would love to hear from you. Let's see where this adventure takes us!

Hobbies and Interests

I adore cooking, enjoy good music. Also I like to watch really good TV shows and art house cinema. Reading books helps me to develop, and I think its very good to work on your erudition at any age.

Character

I am open and frank and I believe that the basis of a happy relationship is honesty, respect, understanding, ability to compromise and deep love. I am an enthusiastic woman with hard moral principles and open smile without worries.

Her Type of Man

I want someone who would jump fences to be with me, not someone who is on the fence about being with me. You know what that means? I want to meet a kind-hearted man, someone who will be caring and tender with me, who will keep my hand and cuddle me, who loves kisses, who is reliable, honest and warm.