Meet online - 33 y.o. Alina from Chernivtsi, Ukraine - ID 11883785

ID 11883785
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age33
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateAugust 11, 1990 (Leo)
  • OccupationPromoter
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsFluent
  • Height5'6''(167 cm)
  • DrinkingOccasionally
  • Weight126 lbg (57 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGray
  • ResidenceChernivtsi, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hello, everyone! My name is Alina, and I am a Leo. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

First of all, I want to mention that I am a Christian and have strong beliefs. I have never been married before, and I am looking for a serious relationship that will lead to a long-lasting commitment.

In terms of physical appearance, I am 5'6'' (167 cm) tall and weigh 125 lbs (57 kg). I take care of myself and lead a healthy lifestyle. I have beautiful gray eyes that are often described as mesmerizing. My hair is naturally blond, and I always make sure to keep it well-groomed and stylish.

When it comes to my habits, I occasionally enjoy a drink with friends, but I never smoke. I believe in taking care of my body and staying away from harmful habits.

In terms of languages, I am fluent in English, which makes communication easy for me. I am a university graduate with a degree, and currently, I work as a promoter.

I am originally from Chernivtsi, Ukraine, and this is where I currently reside. I love my city and everything it has to offer.

If you are looking for a kind-hearted, loyal, and family-oriented woman, then I might be the one for you. I am ready to embark on a new journey and share my life with someone special. Let's get to know each other better and see where this adventure takes us!

Hobbies and Interests

In my free time, I enjoy baking. I like to cook not only ordinary dishes, but also delicious desserts. I have been trained in various cooking courses and I can confidently say that I cook well. I love this business and try to put my whole soul into it, for me cooking is not difficult, just a pleasure. And if I don’t cook, but I can afford to set aside a couple of hours for drawing. At this stage, I'm just learning, but there are already some successes. For example, one of my last works was sunflowers in the field, I hope that my next work will be a portrait of my beloved man.

Character

I am a very pleasant girl in communication, these are not my words, but the words of my friends. I really try to be as kind and fair to everyone as possible. I will come to the rescue at any moment if I am asked. I have many friends and they treat me the same way. Of the positive traits of my character, I could single out - positive thinking. I try to see only the positive in any situation, it seems to me that this is very important now.

Her Type of Man

For me, in a man, such qualities as self-confidence, self-confidence, a sense of humor, success and responsibility for one's words are very important. I would like to find a man whom I could rely on, but in turn I would like to give him my love and care.