Meet online - 39 y.o. Yuliya from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11883780

ID 11883780
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age39
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateApril 9, 1984 (Aries)
  • Occupationmanager
  • Marital StatusDivorced
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'9''(173 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight128 lbg (58 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlack
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hi there! My name is Yuliya, and I am an Aries woman looking for love. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

I am a Christian and believe that faith is an important part of my life. I am divorced, which has given me the opportunity to learn and grow from past experiences. Standing tall at 5'9'' (173 cm), I have a confident and elegant presence.

I do not have any children of my own, but I am open to the idea of starting a family in the future. As for my weight, I maintain a healthy and fit lifestyle, weighing 127 lbs (58 kg). I enjoy socializing and occasionally indulge in a drink or two.

When it comes to my appearance, my striking blue eyes are often complimented. I have long, luscious black hair that adds to my allure. I am proud to say that I have never smoked and have no plans to start in the future.

In terms of language skills, I have a good command of English. It allows me to communicate effectively and connect with people from different backgrounds. Professionally, I work as a manager, which keeps me engaged and fulfilled.

I currently reside in the vibrant city of Kyiv, Ukraine. It is a beautiful place with a rich history and culture. Although I do not speak any other languages fluently, I am always open to learning and experiencing new things.

Overall, I am a well-rounded individual with a university degree. I value education and believe in continuous self-improvement. I am ready to embark on a new chapter in my life and find a partner who will share my values, dreams, and passions.

If you are looking for a confident, caring, and genuine woman, I would love to hear from you. Let's explore the possibilities of a meaningful connection and write our own love story.

Hobbies and Interests

Politics, sports, business

Character

My name is Yuliya. I am looking for the soulmate in this site. Recently I moved to Kiev and I guess I would probably go abroad soon because my daughter will go university next year and I want to ensure the best future for her. In my free time I love to cook something new , also I enjoy hiking, sports, bycircling. Also I am always opened to try new things in my life.

Her Type of Man

Responsible, decent, clean, self-confident, reliable, caring Wise and self sufficient