Meet online - 24 y.o. Lesia from Ivano-Frankivsk, Ukraine - ID 11883689

ID 11883689
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send mail
  • Age24
  • EducationUniversity (unfinished)
  • Birth DateMarch 17, 1999 (Pisces)
  • OccupationBeauty master
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsConversational
  • Height5'9''(173 cm)
  • DrinkingOccasionally
  • Weight126 lbg (57 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceIvano-Frankivsk, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hello there! My name is Lesia, and I am a Pisces bride looking for my perfect match on this dating website. Let me share a little bit about myself and what makes me unique.

First and foremost, I am a Christian and my faith is an essential part of my life. I believe in the power of love and the importance of a strong spiritual connection in a relationship.

When it comes to my marital status, I have never been married before. I believe that true love is worth waiting for, and I am excited to find someone who shares the same values and desires a lifelong commitment.

Standing tall at 5'9'' (173 cm), I have a statuesque presence that turns heads wherever I go. My blue eyes are often described as captivating, and my blond hair adds a touch of radiance to my overall appearance.

I take pride in my physical well-being and maintain a healthy weight of 125 lbs (57 kg). I lead an active lifestyle and enjoy activities that keep me fit and energized. Occasional social drinking is something I indulge in, but smoking is not a part of my life.

Professionally, I am a beauty master. I have a natural knack for enhancing people's beauty and making them feel confident in their own skin. Although my education is unfinished, I have attended university and continue to educate myself in the field of beauty.

While English is not my first language, I have conversational skills that allow me to communicate effectively. I am open to learning and growing in my language abilities to better connect with my future partner.

Currently, I reside in the charming city of Ivano-Frankivsk, located in Ukraine. It is a place filled with rich history and picturesque landscapes. I am proud to call it my home.

In conclusion, I am an optimistic and loving Pisces bride, ready to embark on an exciting journey with someone special. If you are looking for a woman who is beautiful both inside and out, with a strong faith and a passion for life, I might just be the one you've been searching for. Let's connect and see where this adventure takes us.

Hobbies and Interests

One of the main hobbies is sports, I love going to the gym, recently I have been fond of yoga. I also really like to travel, try different cuisines, and have a special craving for any pastry. I'm into numerology. In my free time, I prefer to attend different courses, because self-development is the best hobby.

Character

I am quite demanding of myself, if I take on something I try to bring it to the ideal. Responsible, versatile and very active. I think that a girl should be self-sufficient, so I plan to achieve certain goals in life. I am very cheerful and love to spend time with friends, I also love animals very much. At home I have a decorative rabbit.

Her Type of Man

I dream of meeting a real man who will be kind, caring and with a beautiful body. It is important for me that I feel protected and a little girl near a man.