Meet online - 30 y.o. Arina from Astana, Kazakhstan - ID 11883622

ID 11883622
Her videos
Send mail
  • Age30
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateSeptember 10, 1993 (Virgo)
  • OccupationFitness instructor
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsConversational
  • Height5'9''(173 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight139 lbs (63 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceAstana, Kazakhstan
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other LanguagesNo

About Me

Hello there! My name is Arina, and I am a 5'9'' (173 cm) tall Virgo bride from Astana, Kazakhstan. I am thrilled to be here on this dating website, hoping to find my perfect match. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

First and foremost, I am a Christian and my faith is very important to me. I believe in the power of love and commitment, and I am looking for a partner who shares the same values. Speaking of commitment, I have never been married before and I don't have any children. I am ready to start a new chapter in my life and build a strong and loving relationship with someone special.

In terms of physical appearance, I have mesmerizing green eyes and beautiful blond hair. My weight is 138 lbs (63 kg), and I take care of my body by working as a fitness instructor. Staying active and healthy is a big part of my life, and I would love to meet someone who shares my passion for fitness.

When it comes to lifestyle choices, I don't drink or smoke. I believe in leading a clean and balanced life, and I hope to find a partner who values the same. In terms of language skills, I am conversational in English, which allows me to communicate effectively.

As for my education, I have a university degree. I am a strong believer in continuous learning and personal growth. I am always eager to expand my knowledge and explore new opportunities.

Currently, I reside in the beautiful city of Astana, Kazakhstan. This city has a unique blend of modernity and traditional charm. I am proud of my roots and the rich culture of my country.

I hope this glimpse into my life has piqued your interest. I am excited to connect with someone who shares similar values and is ready to embark on a journey of love and companionship. If you are seeking a genuine and caring partner, I would love to hear from you. Let's create our own love story together!

Hobbies and Interests

My hobby is my work. It has many advantages. For example, I am always in shape. My body is flexible enough to surprise any man. Sometimes I visit the theater and read literature. I want to learn English, ideally speaking and grammar, who knows, maybe I will learn it from my own country.

Character

I am a cheerful person! And I want to share this energy with others. Also, I am a creative person who is always trying to learn something new. Very much I like to travel and learn several languages.

Her Type of Man

I am looking for a man with whom I will be easy to communicate and who knows what a woman needs, how to make her feel good. And I am sure that I will be able to give this man everything that will be in my power!)