Meet online - 38 y.o. Oksana from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11883477

ID 11883477
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
Live chat
  • Age38
  • EducationUnknown
  • Birth DateOctober 16, 1985 (Libra)
  • OccupationAdvocate
  • Marital StatusDivorced
  • ReligionOrthodox
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsConversational
  • Height5'9''(174 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight143 lbg (65 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlack
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hello, my name is Oksana. I am a 174 cm tall Libra woman from Kyiv, Ukraine. I am divorced and have no children. I have beautiful brown eyes that are said to be captivating. My hair is black and always perfectly styled.

I am an advocate by profession and I am passionate about my work. I have a university degree and I am always eager to expand my knowledge and skills. I speak English on a conversational level, so we will definitely be able to have meaningful conversations.

In terms of lifestyle, I am a social drinker and I never smoke. I take care of my health and fitness, maintaining a weight of 65 kg. Staying active is important to me, as it helps me stay energized and happy.

When it comes to my beliefs, I am an Orthodox Christian. My faith is an integral part of my life and it helps me stay grounded and focused on what truly matters.

In my free time, I enjoy exploring new places, trying different cuisines, and immersing myself in different cultures. Traveling is one of my passions, and I believe that it broadens the mind and enriches the soul. I am also a lover of the arts, particularly theater and classical music.

I am looking for a partner who shares similar values and interests. Someone who is kind, understanding, and has a zest for life. A person who appreciates the beauty of the world and is ready to embark on new adventures together.

If you think we might be a good match, I would love to get to know you better. Let's connect and see where this journey takes us.

Hobbies and Interests

Lately I've been choosing silence and people who aren't loud, not much of a talker. I like to get into psychology. That's why you can often find me not only in clothing stores but also in bookstores. I like to relax in nature and roast sausages on the grill. I have a great recipe, by the way. But the sausages have to be vegetarian. My family is already used to my diet and even support me and don't eat meat in front of me. I am for a healthy lifestyle and so I do a lot of sports, I run in the morning. I like to run in the park and afterwards to drink coffee and listen to birds singing.

Character

I want to live my life in such a way that my happiness does not depend on anyone or anything. I have accustomed myself to accept losses with humility, to be content with little. Not to grieve long for those who betrayed me. But you know, the only thing I really depend on is the need to dream. Because he who knows how to dream can give himself a whole world. I work as a fashion stylist. My mother always taught me to be neat. For my clients I always choose unique clothes that emphasize their individuality. I like to stand out from society.

Her Type of Man

I am looking for a kind-hearted, sincere and honest man who is not afraid to break barriers and miles between us. I would like to give all my tenderness, love, care and affection to my man to make him feel truly happy and build our future together. I am looking for a man who will treat me with respect, love and care, who will understand me. I want to be loved and will give my love. I truly believe that if you love someone, you always try to see his eyes shining with love and happiness. Mutual understanding and respect are very important things in a relationship