Meet online - 29 y.o. Mariia from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11883457

ID 11883457
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age29
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateFebruary 12, 1995 (Aquarius)
  • Occupationmarketer
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'7''(170 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight128 lbs (58 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other LanguagesNo

About Me

Hi, my name is Mariia and I am an Aquarius. I am a Christian and have never been married. My height is 5'7'' (170 cm) and I weigh 127 lbs (58 kg). I have beautiful blue eyes and brown hair. I never smoke and only drink socially.

In terms of my English speaking skills, I have a basic level of proficiency. I am a marketer by profession and have a university degree. I currently reside in Kyiv, Ukraine.

I don't have any children and I am looking for a partner who shares similar values and beliefs. I believe that trust and communication are the foundation of a strong and lasting relationship. I am a loyal and caring person who is always there for my loved ones.

In my free time, I enjoy reading books and going for walks in nature. I love traveling and exploring new cultures. I am a curious and adventurous person who is always open to new experiences.

I am looking for a partner who is kind, understanding, and supportive. Someone who shares similar interests and is ready to explore life's adventures together. If you are looking for a loving and committed relationship, I would love to get to know you better.

Thank you for taking the time to read my profile. I look forward to hearing from you soon!

Hobbies and Interests

I am fond of singing and dancing, I like to read books, especially fiction, I study human psychology, for me it is a very interesting topic, of course I can not imagine my life without sports and yoga.

Character

About myself I can tell a lot, but first I think it will be enough to describe me a couple of words: witty, sincere, fun, black, kind, sexy, gentle, affectionate, sensitive, creative, emotional, motivated.

Her Type of Man

I see myself with a decent man who will be able to share my life with me and enjoy every minute we spend together. Man with whom we will have something to discuss and talk about. Man with a good sense of humor I promise to love.