Meet online - 23 y.o. Valentyna from Odessa, Ukraine - ID 11883398

ID 11883398
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send mail
Live chat
  • Age23
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateFebruary 9, 2001 (Aquarius)
  • Occupationpsyhologist
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'12''(182 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight139 lbg (63 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceOdessa, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hello there! My name is Valentyna, and I am an Aquarius. Let me share a little bit about myself and what makes me unique.

First and foremost, I am a Christian, and my faith plays an important role in my life. I have never been married and have no children. Standing tall at 5'12'' (182 cm) and weighing 138 lbs (63 kg), I take care of my physical health and well-being.

When it comes to lifestyle choices, I enjoy social drinking and never smoke. My captivating blue eyes and blond hair are often admired by those around me. In terms of language skills, I have a basic understanding of English.

Professionally, I am a psychologist, and I find great fulfillment in helping others understand their thoughts and emotions. While I do not speak any other languages fluently, I am always eager to learn and broaden my horizons.

Currently, I am a student, continuously seeking knowledge and personal growth. I reside in the beautiful city of Odessa, Ukraine. Its rich history and vibrant culture make it an inspiring place to call home.

I am excited to embark on this journey of finding love and companionship, and I am looking for someone who shares similar values and interests. If you are ready to explore a meaningful connection, I would be thrilled to get to know you better. Let's create our own love story together.

Hobbies and Interests

Currently my interests are related to finding myself and my place in the world. I'm also quite an active girl - I've recently taken up horseback riding and fencing - so I'll be able to keep up a conversation with you about purely masculine topics. If you want me to.I am currently trying to develop myself as much as possible by learning English, so I will be able to maintain a dialog with you on any topic. What topic is most interesting to you right now? P.S. don't be shy about your desires

Character

I know I come across as a pretty blonde who hasn't seen much of the world. And I'm not even going to deny it, because to a certain extent, I am. But that's not what you're looking for here, is it?I am a girl of character who knows what she wants from life and her man.It is "my man" - the one with whom I will fulfill my potential. And achieve my ambitious goals - to find the love of my life.I'm not one of those who will pretend to be a silly girl to satisfy men's ambitions. I am the one who will take your world in her fragile hands and make it complete. I may seem less wise because of my age, but I am actually very smart and interested in many things. Caring and insightful. Ready to please my man. I am very faithful and responsible. Sincere and loving. Will you become exactly the man to whom I am ready to show all of myself? I'll be looking forward to our chat :)

Her Type of Man

I'm looking for a good man to whom I can give my love. So that my man can protect me. Positive and cheerful. Purposeful and ambitious. I need to feel important. Because I'm looking for true love. And also a person who will tell me everything about this life and teach me to be happy. I'm looking for man for whom I can be that little girl at home, a socialite in public and a passionate lover in the bedroom. I'm sure you're out there. And I will find you. Maybe you will become it? I think our chat would help us figure it out ! :)