Meet online - 23 y.o. Anastasiia from Luhansk, Ukraine - ID 11883382

ID 11883382
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send mail
  • Age23
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateFebruary 8, 2001 (Aquarius)
  • OccupationModel
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsConversational
  • Height5'7''(168 cm)
  • DrinkingOccasionally
  • Weight117 lbg (53 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceLuhansk, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hello, my name is Anastasiia and I am an Aquarius. I am delighted to have the opportunity to share a bit about myself with you. Let me tell you more about who I am and what I am looking for in a partner.

First and foremost, I am a Christian and my faith is an essential part of my life. I believe in the power of love and the importance of having a strong spiritual foundation in a relationship.

I have never been married and I am open to finding someone special to spend the rest of my life with. I believe that marriage is a sacred bond and I am looking for a partner who shares the same values and commitment to building a lifelong partnership.

Physically, I am 5'7'' tall with a slender figure weighing 116 lbs. My eyes are a captivating shade of green and my hair is blond, which perfectly complements my features. I take care of myself and enjoy staying active and fit.

In terms of lifestyle, I am a model by profession. It allows me to express my creativity and passion for fashion. I am fortunate to have a career that I love and that allows me to travel and experience different cultures. However, I am also looking forward to settling down with someone special and creating a stable and loving home.

While I am conversational in English, I am always eager to improve my language skills and embrace new opportunities to learn. I believe that effective communication is the foundation of any successful relationship.

Currently, I reside in Luhansk, Ukraine. It is a beautiful city with a rich history and vibrant culture. I love exploring new places and experiencing new things, and I am excited to share these adventures with someone special.

If you are someone who shares my values and is looking for a genuine and committed relationship, I would love to get to know you better. Let's embark on this exciting journey together and see where it takes us.

Hobbies and Interests

One of my favorite hobbies is traveling, and it’s very good if it’s an active holiday, as I love walking, climbing mountains, diving, and so on. I am also fond of photography and get a lot of pleasure from the resulting model. I show interest in any kind, as I am in this peace for myself.

Character

I am cheerful, with a sense of humour. I love to travel and learn something new. I have developed intuition and intelligence. I navigate well in unfamiliar terrain. Looking for positive and joy in every little thing. I try to spend my free time with my family, because for me this is one of the main roles in life. I also like to spend time in the color room.

Her Type of Man

I hope to meet a man with whom it would be easy for me to communicate. For us to have common interests. I would like him to be intellectually developed, with a big kind heart. With a good sense of humor and the soul of the company. At the same time, it is important for me that a man be well-groomed and go in for sports.