Meet online - 29 y.o. Yasmin from Kremenchuk, Ukraine - ID 11883250

ID 11883250
Her videos
Send mail
  • Age29
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateApril 26, 1995 (Taurus)
  • OccupationAdministrator
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'7''(170 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight139 lbs (63 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceKremenchuk, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other LanguagesRussian

About Me

Hi there! My name is Yasmin and I'm a Taurus. I'm excited to share a little bit about myself with you.

I consider myself a devoted Christian and my faith is an important part of my life. I have never been married and I believe that I still have a lot of love to give to the right person.

Physically, I stand at 5'7'' (170 cm) tall and weigh 138 lbs (63 kg). I take care of my body and lead a healthy lifestyle. I never drink alcohol or smoke, as I believe in taking care of my overall well-being.

One of my most striking features is my beautiful green eyes, which often captivate those around me. My hair is brown and compliments my features nicely.

Although English is not my native language, I have basic speaking skills and I'm eager to improve. I also speak Russian fluently, which opens up opportunities for cultural exchange and connection.

Professionally, I work as an administrator, which allows me to utilize my organizational skills and attention to detail. I have a university degree, which has helped me develop a strong work ethic and a thirst for knowledge.

I currently reside in Kremenchuk, Ukraine. It's a charming city with its own unique beauty. I love exploring my surroundings and discovering new things about the place I call home.

I hope this brief introduction has piqued your interest. I'm looking forward to connecting with someone who shares my values and is ready to embark on a meaningful journey together. Let's see where this adventure takes us!

Hobbies and Interests

Sports, reading, dancing, traveling, finance, photography.

Character

I am a kind and romantic girl. Always check I'm going to your goal and I believe that if you try hard, everything will work out. I regularly go in for sports in order to maintain my figure, just playing sports takes to unload my thoughts. I like to communicate with interesting people.

Her Type of Man

The man next to me should be just as stubborn and purposeful. I believe that you can fall in love at first sight. I like romantic men. So I appreciate such qualities as communication skills and a sense of humor.