Meet online - 38 y.o. Sabrina from Barcelona, Spain - ID 11883244

ID 11883244
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age38
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateNovember 4, 1985 (Scorpio)
  • Occupationjournalist
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionCatholic
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsFluent
  • Height5'10''(177 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight139 lbg (63 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceBarcelona, Spain
  • Hair ColorChestnut
  • Other languagesspanish

About me

Hello everyone,

My name is Sabrina, and I am a Scorpio bride looking for love. Let me tell you a little bit about myself and what makes me unique.

First of all, let's talk about my characteristics. I am a Catholic and have strong values and beliefs. Being never married, I am eager to find someone who shares the same commitment towards building a long-lasting relationship. Standing at a height of 5'10'' (177 cm), I am confident and carry myself with grace. My weight is 138 lbs (63 kg), and I take good care of my health and fitness.

When it comes to lifestyle choices, I am proud to say that I have never been a drinker or smoker. I believe in leading a clean and healthy life. My beautiful brown eyes are captivating and reflect the warmth and sincerity in my heart. I have chestnut hair that adds to my charm and elegance.

In terms of communication skills, I am fluent in English, which makes it easy for me to connect with people from different backgrounds. I am a journalist by profession, which allows me to express my creativity and curiosity. I also speak Spanish fluently, adding an extra layer of excitement and diversity to our conversations.

Education is important to me, and I hold a university degree. I believe in continuous learning and personal growth, and I strive to broaden my knowledge every day. Currently residing in Barcelona, Spain, I am open to exploring new places and experiences with my future partner.

To sum it up, I am a Scorpio bride with a strong sense of self and a desire for a meaningful relationship. I am looking for someone who shares my values, is open-minded, and is ready to embark on a beautiful journey together. If you are someone who appreciates honesty, loyalty, and adventure, I would love to hear from you.

Let's create our own love story and make lifelong memories together.

With love,


Hobbies and Interests

They say the most passionate girls in Spain, and it's true. My character has absorbed the temperament of hot sangria, and the sweet notes of calmness that are characteristic of the inhabitants of Catalonia. I am soft and pliable with close ones but strict and impulsive with subordinates. Ambitious and know what I want. Open friendly and allows you to enjoy every moment of this wonderful life


I really love my job, grow orchids and travel! I can't imagine my life without sports! I love to play baseball and basketball! I like to enjoy communicating with real and sincere people! I love nature, grilling and heartfelt conversations! I think that it is worth being kinder to the world and it will reciprocate! I live an active life and I think that the movement will prolong youth and health!

Her Type of Man

I am looking for a man who matched me in the key and lock system. I want to bathe and bathe in love, care and tenderness. Ready to give a hundred times more. Interested in a man who clearly knows what he wants, speaking and speaking. Ready for new adventures in life. Able to love and be loved. I want to rediscover this life and share these feelings with you...just find me!