Meet online - 31 y.o. Anastasia from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11883220

ID 11883220
Her videos
Send mail
  • Age31
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateJuly 10, 1992 (Cancer)
  • OccupationJournalist
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsConversational
  • Height5'7''(170 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight128 lbg (58 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hello there! My name is Anastasia, and I'm delighted to have the opportunity to share a little bit about myself with you. As a Cancer, I believe in the power of love and connection, and I'm excited to find that special someone who will complete my life.

In terms of my personal background, I am Christian and have never been married. Standing at a height of 5'7'' (170 cm), I have a slender and graceful figure that I take pride in. With a weight of 127 lbs (58 kg), I prioritize a healthy and active lifestyle to maintain my physique.

When it comes to my lifestyle choices, I enjoy the occasional social drink, but I never smoke. My stunning blue eyes and blond hair are just a glimpse of my physical attributes. However, my true beauty lies within my kind and compassionate heart.

In terms of my education and career, I hold a university degree and work as a journalist. Writing and storytelling have always been my passions, and I love being able to share stories and connect with people through my work.

Although English is not my native language, I am conversational and can communicate effectively. I currently reside in the beautiful city of Kyiv, Ukraine, where I have built a life filled with love, laughter, and adventure.

As I embark on this journey of finding love, I am excited to meet someone who shares similar values and interests. I believe in the power of chemistry and connection, and I am hopeful that we can create something truly special together.

Thank you for taking the time to learn a little bit about me. If you'd like to know more or connect, I'm just a message away. Let's see where this journey takes us!

Hobbies and Interests

I do not like active sports, most of the time I practice running in the warm season, I prefer Pilates, fly yoga, stretching, I am also fond of painting and make-up

Character

I am a mystery girl, I need to be guessed and I will be the most delicate flower in this world, I love self-development, I do not sit idle and always want to know more and do more. I have a good sense of screech, but this is yet to be tested...

Her Type of Man

My man should be comfortable in communication, support me in all undertakings and be a support for me in life, cheerful and passionate