Meet online - 25 y.o. Liana from Rivne, Ukraine - ID 11883218

ID 11883218
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age25
  • EducationUnknown
  • Birth DateJune 28, 1998 (Cancer)
  • Occupationfitness coach
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionNot religious
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsConversational
  • Height5'3''(160 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight110 lbg (50 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceRivne, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hi there! My name is Liana and I am a 5'3'' (160 cm) tall Cancer bride from Rivne, Ukraine. I am a fitness coach by profession and currently a student pursuing my education. I am an Orthodox and have never been married before. I have captivating blue eyes and beautiful blond hair.

One of the things that makes me unique is that I have a conversational level of English speaking skills. This allows me to communicate with people from different parts of the world and build meaningful connections. Although I don't speak any other languages, I am always open to learning and exploring new cultures.

I am a non-smoker and I only drink socially. I believe in leading a healthy lifestyle and taking care of my body. As a fitness coach, I am passionate about helping others achieve their fitness goals and live their best lives. Taking care of myself physically, mentally, and spiritually is important to me.

In terms of my personal life, I don't have any children. However, I am open to the idea of starting a family in the future with the right person. Family is important to me and I believe in creating a loving and supportive environment for my loved ones.

I am excited to meet someone who shares similar values and interests. Someone who is kind-hearted, understanding, and has a zest for life. Distance is not a barrier for me as I am open to relocating for the right person. If you are looking for a caring and devoted partner, I would love to get to know you better.

Thank you for taking the time to read my profile. If you think we could be a good match, don't hesitate to reach out. Let's embark on this exciting journey together and see where it takes us.

Hobbies and Interests

Dancing, i like booty dancing so much you can check out my videos how i'm good at that. Healthy life style, go to gym, housewifing, walking in street at night, go to beaches, i like swimming so much.

Character

I'm the person with full of energy. I like dancing and social activities. I'm a young girl but actually i'm looking for serious relationship and build my family. I'll be always honest with you and keep in my attention your desires.

Her Type of Man

Looking for man who i'll be in love with. In these hard times in my country, i feel myself alone. I'll be glad if i will have good conversation and friendship in this website. Hope to hear you soon.