Meet online - 40 y.o. Catherine from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11883136

ID 11883136
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age40
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateNovember 17, 1983 (Scorpio)
  • Occupationmanager
  • Marital StatusDivorced
  • ReligionOrthodox
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'5''(165 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight112 lbg (51 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hi there! My name is Catherine and I am a Scorpio. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

First and foremost, I am a divorced woman who is ready to find love again. I believe in the Orthodox religion and hold my faith close to my heart. Standing at a height of 5'5'' (165 cm), I have a petite yet elegant figure. With no children of my own, I am excited to start a new chapter in my life with someone special.

In terms of appearance, my captivating green eyes are often described as mesmerizing. I take pride in my blond hair, which adds a touch of radiance to my overall look. Maintaining a healthy lifestyle is important to me, as I weigh 112 lbs (51 kg). I never smoke and only drink socially, enjoying the company of loved ones during special occasions.

Education plays a significant role in my life, as I hold a university degree. Professionally, I work as a manager, which allows me to showcase my leadership skills and passion for what I do. While I am fluent in English, I do not speak any other languages.

Currently, I reside in the beautiful city of Kyiv, Ukraine. The vibrant culture and rich history of this city never fail to fascinate me. I am open to the idea of relocating for the right person, as love knows no boundaries.

In conclusion, I am a confident and independent woman who is searching for a genuine connection. If you are looking for someone with a good command of English, a successful career, and a desire to build a meaningful relationship, I could be the one for you. Let's embark on this journey together and create a love story that will last a lifetime.

Hobbies and Interests

I love extreme sports, ride a snowmobile, speed boat, sports car and much more. I think to try to jump with a parachute and sit at controls of a plane. And I also love cultural life, I visit exhibitions, theaters, and museums.

Character

You can talk a lot about me, but of course, it's better to see and feel who I am, what I live, what I like, what I like to do in my free time. I am a person for whom everything in life is important, I really want to feel like a girl and not a workforce for a family. I am ready to be the keeper of the home, ready to spend all my free time with my man, but I do not plan to spend my whole life in the kitchen, I will make my life and the life of my man rich and varied!

Her Type of Man

Life is one and I want to be happy. I want to find a man who can make me happy. Many factors are important, beauty, kindness, good breeding and so on. But I want to rely on my feelings. Interest me, show that you are a good man and a real man and I can open up to you! The first thing I want to hear from a man is that a man is looking for from life and from a girl, I need to understand if we can go through life together.