Meet online - 28 y.o. Anastasia from Mariupol, Ukraine - ID 11883104

ID 11883104
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send mail
  • Age28
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateSeptember 7, 1995 (Virgo)
  • Occupationfitness trainer, DJ
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'5''(163 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight106 lbg (48 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceMariupol, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hi there! My name is Anastasia and I'm a 5'5'' (163 cm) tall Virgo bride from Mariupol, Ukraine. I am thrilled to be a part of this dating website and to have the opportunity to share a little bit about myself with you.

First and foremost, I am a Christian and my faith plays a significant role in my life. I have never been married and I don't have any children. I believe in the power of love and I'm excited to find someone special to start a family with.

In terms of appearance, I have beautiful blue eyes and blond hair. I take good care of myself and maintain a healthy weight of 105 lbg (48 kg). I am a non-drinker and non-smoker, and I am proud to have a clean and healthy lifestyle.

Professionally, I work as a fitness trainer and also enjoy DJing in my free time. I have a university degree and I am passionate about helping others achieve their fitness goals. I believe that a healthy body leads to a healthy mind and soul.

While my English speaking skills are basic, I am eager to improve and learn more. Communication is key in any relationship and I am committed to putting in the effort to overcome any language barriers that may arise.

I currently reside in Mariupol, Ukraine, a beautiful city known for its rich history and culture. It would be wonderful to find someone who shares my love for this city and is open to exploring all that it has to offer.

Thank you for taking the time to read my profile. I am excited to meet new people and embark on this journey of finding love. If you are interested in getting to know me better, please don't hesitate to reach out. I look forward to hearing from you soon!

Hobbies and Interests

Sports, swimming, yoga.Hobbies are everything related to activities… from sports - training (fitness, yoga, boxing) to active recreation such as kitesurfing. I have a musical ear, I write music, I work as a DJ I listen to electronic music.

Character

I am open, cheerful, but at the same time a serious girl. I am mature and conscious, I know what I want. At this stage, it is very important for me to build a close, trusting relationship, I want to find love, so I came to this site I like to experiment, I like to be playful, I am sociable if you want to get to know me better, write me a chat or letters, I'm waiting. Very active, restless person. I love animals very much and take part in volunteer organizations to help animals. I love communication and hate sitting in the city. The perfect partner: courageous and romantic, behind a stone wall, determined

Her Type of Man

Looking for a kind, cheerful, man to whom I can brighten up loneliness and bring vivid impressions into life For me, courtesy, respect in a relationship are important good habits, kindness and trust.. I am a very faithful girl and I expect fidelity from my partner in return I need romance and passion.