Meet online - 24 y.o. Yulia from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11883098

ID 11883098
Her videos
Send mail
  • Age24
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateJuly 12, 1999 (Cancer)
  • Occupationpsychologist
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'9''(174 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight126 lbg (57 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlack
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hi there! My name is Yulia and I am a 5'9'' (174 cm) tall Cancer bride from Kyiv, Ukraine. Let me tell you a little bit about myself and what makes me unique.

Firstly, I am a Christian and my faith is very important to me. I believe that love and kindness should be at the center of any relationship. I have never been married before and I don't have any children. My focus right now is on finding the right partner to share my life with.

Physically, I have beautiful green eyes and long black hair. I take care of myself and my body, maintaining a healthy weight of 125 lbs (57 kg). I don't smoke and I only drink socially. Staying fit and healthy is a priority for me, and I believe in taking care of both the mind and body.

Professionally, I am a psychologist. I have a university degree and I am passionate about helping others. Understanding people's emotions and providing support is something that brings me joy. I am a good listener and always strive to create a safe and nurturing environment for those around me.

Although English is not my first language, I have basic speaking skills and I am eager to improve. Communication is key in any relationship, and I am committed to learning and growing together with my future partner.

I currently reside in Kyiv, Ukraine, a beautiful city with a rich history and vibrant culture. I am open to the idea of relocating for the right person, as I believe that love knows no boundaries.

If you are looking for a caring, compassionate and intelligent partner, I would love to get to know you better. Let's embark on this exciting journey together and create a meaningful and fulfilling life together. Don't hesitate to reach out and let's see if we are meant to be!

*Please note that I do not speak any other languages besides English.

Hobbies and Interests

I like to travel. I love attending workshops. I love buying subscriptions to various courses and classes - I am very inspired to try something new and get tremendous pleasure from it. I like to just buy myself a big cup of cocoa and just walk in the park alone with my thoughts and maybe the music on my headphones.

Character

I could say that I am optimistic and very calm lady. I love this life, it surprises me every day. No matter what it sends. I try to accept it with dignity and belief that it is not without a reason.

Her Type of Man

I would like to meet a simple man who will be able to experience sincere feelings for me. I would love to share my happiness, love and care.