Meet online - 24 y.o. Anastasiya from Frankfurt, Germany - ID 11883068

ID 11883068
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age24
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateOctober 4, 1999 (Libra)
  • OccupationPsychologist certified
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'5''(165 cm)
  • DrinkingOccasionally
  • Weight106 lbg (48 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGray
  • ResidenceFrankfurt, Germany
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesUkrainian, Russian

About me

Hello there! My name is Anastasiya and I am a Libra. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

First and foremost, I am a Christian and my faith is very important to me. I have never been married and don't have any children. As for my appearance, I am 5'5'' (165 cm) tall and weigh 105 lbs (48 kg). My eyes are a mesmerizing shade of gray and my hair is blonde.

In terms of lifestyle choices, I occasionally enjoy a drink but I never smoke. I take pride in maintaining a healthy lifestyle and taking care of my body.

When it comes to communication, I have good English speaking skills. I am a certified psychologist and hold a university degree. In addition to English, I am fluent in Ukrainian and Russian.

Currently, I reside in the beautiful city of Frankfurt, Germany. I find it to be a vibrant and exciting place to live.

I am here on this dating website because I am looking for a genuine connection with someone who shares similar values and interests. I believe that a strong foundation of friendship and trust is crucial for any relationship to thrive.

If you are someone who appreciates honesty, kindness, and open communication, then I would love to get to know you better. Let's embark on this exciting journey together and see where it takes us.

Thank you for taking the time to read my profile. I look forward to hearing from you soon!

Hobbies and Interests

🌹🌹I love communication, talking, laughing, enjoying life, being happy in any weather! I like to help, while I'm looking for a hobby, I try different ones)🌹🌹


🌹🌹I am from Odessa!!🌹🌹 I adore and love Odessa with all my heart! but, at the beginning of the war, I flew with my mother to Finland. Right now my mum will stay in a Finland, and I relocated alone to Germany and found a job here!!!Germany hello! New oportunitys! 🌹🌹I have never been in a serious relationship!🌹🌹 Romantic dates don't count, do they? I sincerely hope for a real meeting either here in Germany or in your place. I will choose carefully, I want to be with a cool person next to me in my life! What do you think, is it really possible to find such a person on the page? or am I wasting time in vain?)) I have not previously looked for this kind on any sites, my first experience. How many weeks, months will it take me?))🌹🌹 🌹🌹I hope my age doesn’t bother me?) I’m a very mature girl in my views and worldviews, I can make decisions, I can even fly on my own without my mother’s permission, to another country ...) intrigued?)🌹🌹

Her Type of Man

🌹🌹Searching for a man... haha. it has to be chemistry. It's hard to create an image in your head. I haven't met you yet, how can I set criteria?? leave without criteria. Capture me-)🌹🌹