Meet online - 30 y.o. Manuela from Medellín, Colombia - ID 11882970

ID 11882970
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age30
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateFebruary 5, 1994 (Aquarius)
  • Occupationfree lancer
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionCatholic
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsConversational
  • Height5'6''(167 cm)
  • DrinkingOccasionally
  • Weight121 lbg (55 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorHazel
  • ResidenceMedellín, Colombia
  • Hair ColorBlack
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hello, my name is Manuela. I am an Aquarius, and I am here to find my soulmate. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

Firstly, I am a devout Catholic. My faith is very important to me, and I am looking for a partner who shares the same values and beliefs. I have never been married before, and I am excited to find someone who I can build a strong and lasting relationship with.

In terms of physical characteristics, I am 5'6'' (167 cm) tall and weigh 121 lbg (55 kg). I have a slim and fit figure, as I take pride in taking care of myself. My eyes are a captivating hazel color, and my long, black hair is one of my best features. I believe that taking care of oneself is not only important for physical health but also for mental well-being.

When it comes to lifestyle choices, I am a non-smoker and only drink occasionally. I believe in moderation and balance in all aspects of life. I have conversational English speaking skills, which means that communication will not be a barrier for us. I am also a free-lancer, which gives me the freedom and flexibility to pursue my passions and interests.

In terms of education, I hold a university degree. I believe that knowledge is power, and I continuously strive to learn and grow as an individual. I am constantly curious about the world around me and enjoy engaging in meaningful conversations.

I currently reside in Medellín, Colombia. It is a vibrant and beautiful city, and I feel fortunate to call it my home. The people here are warm and welcoming, and the culture is rich and diverse.

I am excited to embark on this journey and meet someone who will complement and enhance my life. If you are looking for a genuine, caring, and ambitious partner, then I would love to hear from you. Let's create a beautiful love story together.

Hobbies and Interests

Yoga, breathing technics, psychology,webdesign


Hi, my name is Manuella. For I live in Colombia but I have a big plan to change my life totally soon. My dream is to have a big strong family and a house close to the ocean. I enjoy different physical activities, most of all running and yoga, also hiking and dancing. In the nearest future I plan to visit US.

Her Type of Man

The self confident man, the one who can treat his fanily well and always know where to go. I am sure we can deal with life directions together, Reliable and smart. Violent and testy are not acceptable