Meet online - 34 y.o. Svetlana from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11882909

ID 11882909
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
Live chat
  • Age34
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateDecember 12, 1988 (Sagittarius)
  • Occupationdoctor
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsFluent
  • Height6'2''(186 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight134 lbg (61 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorHazel
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesUkrainian, Russian

About me

Hi, my name is Svetlana and I am a 32-year-old Sagittarius woman from Kyiv, Ukraine. I am a never married doctor with a university degree. I am fluent in English and can also speak Ukrainian and Russian.

In terms of physical appearance, I stand tall at 6'2'' (186 cm) with a slender figure. I weigh 134 lbs (61 kg) and have beautiful hazel eyes that are sure to captivate you. My long blond hair adds to my charm and elegance.

I have a strong faith and consider myself a Christian. I believe in the power of love and commitment. I have never been married and have no children, but I am open to starting a family in the future.

When it comes to lifestyle choices, I am a non-drinker and a non-smoker. I believe in taking care of my body and leading a healthy lifestyle.

Besides my medical profession, I am also passionate about learning new languages. As mentioned earlier, I am fluent in English and Ukrainian, and I also speak Russian. I believe that communication is the key to any successful relationship.

I am looking for a partner who shares similar values and goals in life. Someone who is kind, understanding, and supportive. I believe that a strong relationship is built on trust, respect, and open communication.

If you are interested in getting to know me better, please feel free to reach out. I am excited about the possibility of finding love and building a future together. Let's embark on this journey of love and happiness.

Hobbies and Interests

Reading books, listening music, going to the gym, going out with Friends, cooking

Character

I don’t know how to describe myself so that I can attract your attention. I think that only our communication will give you the opportunity to know me better. But I can say that I am very cute, funny and responsive. My family and friends say that I am very kind. In fact, this is so and I believe that this quality is very rare now. My life is bright and I try to turn it into a holiday every day. But I would like to have more adventures in life, more impressions , emotions, because life is so short! I hope life will give me the opportunity to fulfill all my dreams and plans.

Her Type of Man

I want to be close to a real gentleman, smart, charming, stately. It's nice when a handsome, charismatic man walks next to you and holds your hand, whispers something in your ear, from which you are all overwhelmed and embarrassed. It is so exciting and sweet to spend days with him all day long, when you do not notice how quickly and imperceptibly time passes. You want to stop him, but you can't do anything.