Meet online - 25 y.o. Tatiana from Odessa, Ukraine - ID 11882894

ID 11882894
Her videos
Send mail
  • Age25
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateJuly 2, 1998 (Cancer)
  • OccupationPharmacist
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'9''(175 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight121 lbs (55 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceOdessa, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorFair
  • Other LanguagesNo

About Me

Hello, my name is Tatiana and I am a 27-year-old Cancer woman from Odessa, Ukraine. I am delighted to have the opportunity to introduce myself to you and share a little bit about who I am.

First and foremost, I am a Christian and my faith plays a significant role in my life. I believe in the power of love, kindness, and compassion. I am a firm believer that a strong foundation built on faith can conquer any obstacle that life may throw our way.

In terms of my personal life, I have never been married and I do not have any children. I am at a point in my life where I am ready to find a partner to share my life with and start a family of our own. I am 5'9'' tall, with a slender figure weighing 121 lbs. My blue eyes sparkle with warmth and sincerity, and my fair hair complements my overall appearance.

When it comes to lifestyle choices, I am a non-smoker and I never drink alcohol. I prioritize my health and well-being, and I believe in leading a balanced and wholesome life. As a pharmacist, I am passionate about helping others and making a positive impact in their lives. I have a university degree and I am constantly learning and growing both personally and professionally.

While English is not my native language, I have good English speaking skills and I am always eager to improve. Communication is essential in any relationship, and I am committed to developing strong and meaningful connections.

I am proud to call Odessa my home. This vibrant city on the coast of the Black Sea is filled with rich history, beautiful architecture, and a lively cultural scene. I am surrounded by a loving and supportive community, and I am grateful for the opportunities this city has provided me.

In conclusion, I am an optimistic and genuine woman seeking a meaningful connection with someone who shares similar values and aspirations. If you are looking for a loving and compassionate partner who is ready to embark on a journey of love and companionship, I would love to hear from you. Let's create a beautiful future together.

Hobbies and Interests

I like to listen to music, drink coffee and talk a lot he he

Character

I am a cheerful girl, I love my job and what I do, striving for the best is always present. I take care of myself and always want to be better and dream of a wonderful life as a princess.

Her Type of Man

I want to see a wonderful person next to me, cheerful and sociable, who can win my heart. To be support and support. Kind and polite man.