Meet online - 21 y.o. Julia from Almaty, Kazakhstan - ID 11882891

ID 11882891
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send mail
  • Age21
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateSeptember 18, 2002 (Virgo)
  • OccupationModel
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'7''(170 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight110 lbg (50 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceAlmaty, Kazakhstan
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hi there! My name is Julia, and I am a 5'7'' (170 cm) tall, blond-haired, and blue-eyed Virgo bride from Almaty, Kazakhstan. As a model by profession, I not only have a stunning appearance but also possess a charming personality that will captivate your heart.

In terms of my personal life, I have never been married and have no children. I believe that true love is worth waiting for, and I am ready to embark on this exciting journey with the right person. My Christian faith is an important aspect of my life, and I value honesty, loyalty, and kindness in a relationship.

When it comes to my lifestyle, I enjoy socializing and occasionally indulging in a drink. However, I am a non-smoker and prioritize a healthy and active lifestyle. With a weight of 110 lbs (50 kg), I take care of my body and believe in the importance of staying fit and maintaining a positive outlook on life.

In terms of language skills, I am fluent in English and can easily communicate and connect with people from different backgrounds. My university degree has equipped me with knowledge and a well-rounded education, making me a great conversationalist and a curious learner.

As an Almaty resident, I am fortunate to live in a city that offers a vibrant cultural scene and a mix of modern and traditional influences. I am open to exploring new places and creating beautiful memories with a partner who shares similar interests and values.

If you are looking for a genuine and loving partner, I am here, ready to embark on a beautiful journey of love and companionship. I believe in the power of connection and the magic that two souls can create together. Let's take a chance on each other and create a love story that will stand the test of time.

Hobbies and Interests

From an early age I have been doing fitness, I love outdoor activities and travel


I am a beautiful and smart girl, I have something to talk about, I think that I can hook a person even with one word. I want to live my best life, so I work very hard for this. I am cheerful and sociable

Her Type of Man

The ideal man for me is well-groomed, loyal, strong and with a good sense of humor, should share my views on life