Meet online - 39 y.o. Dorina from Bucharest, Romania - ID 11882859

ID 11882859
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age39
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateAugust 31, 1984 (Virgo)
  • OccupationModel
  • Marital StatusDivorced
  • ReligionCatholic
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'7''(170 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight132 lbs (60 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceBucharest, Romania
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other LanguagesNo

About Me

Hello, my name is Dorina and I am a 5'7'' (170 cm) tall Virgo woman from Bucharest, Romania. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

First of all, I want to emphasize my Catholic background. My faith is an important part of my life and it gives me strength and guidance. I believe in the power of love and I am looking for a partner who shares the same values.

I am currently divorced and have no children. This gives me the freedom to focus on myself and my future partner. I believe that a strong relationship is built on trust, respect, and mutual understanding.

In terms of appearance, I have beautiful brown eyes and blonde hair. I take pride in taking care of myself and maintaining a healthy lifestyle. My weight is 132 lbs (60 kg) and I am always striving to stay fit and active. I don't smoke and only drink socially.

Professionally, I am a model. I love expressing myself through art and photography. It allows me to showcase my creativity and passion. I have a university degree, which has given me a solid foundation for my career.

While my English speaking skills are good, I do not speak any other languages besides Romanian. However, I am open to learning and experiencing new cultures.

Living in Bucharest, Romania has its perks. It is a vibrant city with a rich history and culture. I enjoy exploring new places, trying new foods, and meeting new people. I believe that life is an adventure and I am ready to embark on it with the right partner by my side.

If you are someone who shares my values, appreciates beauty, and is ready for a committed relationship, I would love to hear from you. Let's create our own love story together.

Hobbies and Interests

Latino dances, nightlife, fashion & beauty, shopping, walking, enjoy music, meet with new people.

Character

I am very positive and energetic person. I like to enjoy life. Open minded person. Trying to do my best in life. I like booty dancing so much.

Her Type of Man

My man should be absolutely honest with me. Looking for serious person so i can give my heart and create our future together.